EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.06

$25.95

Savings of: $3.89 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Best Tasting

Posted by Reviewer1735863 on Jan 29, 2008

Excellent quality and the best taste of any of the Omega-3 liquids. Not at all fishy tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

nordic naturals

Posted by Reviewer1664072 on May 20, 2008

I bought this product for my father. He was diagnosed with high cholesterol about two years ago and has always been in the mid 200 range. After two weeks of having taken this oil twice a day (in the morning and before bed) his cholesterol has gone down to 170 which is in the normal range. This particular brand and dosage is ideal for people with cardiac problems / cholesterol problems. In addition, this product does not have the "fish aftertaste" because they process fresh fish not fish that have been caught days prior.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and Versatile Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer2806330 on Jun 24, 2011

This fish oil really tastes delicious. My husband eats if from a tablespoon, but I use it as a salad dressing and sometimes add it to my breakfast smoothie. Tastes especially delicious with my pea protein/spinach/blueberry/cinnamon/stevia and lemon flavored fish oil combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product. rated very high by independent Fish oil ratings.

Posted by Reviewer3331367 on Nov 14, 2011

Iherb's two day shipping is misleading. Yes, once the package is picked up, it arrives in two days. However, it's usually at least one full day before the product is picked up and therefore I always receive it at the end of the third business day--not two day as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

No fishy smell

Posted by Reviewer2009403 on Dec 13, 2011

Or taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Only the best

Posted by Reviewer3330129 on Feb 13, 2012

Wonderful!! Potent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2345336 on Nov 13, 2014

happy with product, best I could find

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer1812067 on Sep 11, 2015

No fishy taste - check High level of omega-3s - check Purified - check I take a tablespoon every day either in a smoothie, straight from the spoon, or on a salad. Helps with cholesterol, depression, insulin resistance and more. You'd have to take quite a lot of pills to get the amount of omega-3s you get in one tablespoon of this liquid. And it actually tastes good. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good and seem working

Posted by Royalqueen on Dec 19, 2015

Taste fresh and totally acceptable to me! I Hate fishy smell but found none in this product. My Son also accepts this taste and his attention span has lengthened after taking this for 2 weeks. Have reordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy for Fish oil!!

Posted by MarieMR on Jan 10, 2016

This product is easy to take of the spoon. NO strong fishy taste and no foul smells. No repeating or reflux no tummy upset. This is nice and strong and gives me a break from the capsules. This a good / best brand so far of fish oil that I like. iHerb has good customer service and fast DHL delivery Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »