EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.93

$43.45

Savings of: $6.52 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The best Omega-3 out there

    Posted by Reviewer3062417 on Jun 20, 2012

    A great, bio-available product and great Omega 3 boost. Nordic Naturals is a great brand with high integrity that I trust.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5713609285203471761 on Mar 20, 2014

    I am a nursing mum and this fish oil is the only supplement I take for my kids' breastfeeding needs. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer2158964 on Jan 07, 2013

    I consistently buy Nordic Naturals fish oil because I believe it to be the best one on the market. It does not leave a fishy taste burping out. iHerb sends it out fresh. I always store mine in the refrigerator to insure freshness and prevent rancidity. Rancid oils are really bad for a person so it is important to make sure your fish oil is the best. This particular blend is a good one for most people. They do have other blends where the ratios of EPA DHA etc are different. I prefer the ratio this particular blend offers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome stuff!

    Posted by Harpocrates on Dec 19, 2014

    I'm feeling more energetic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comfortable on the tummy

    Posted by 5104431724635696092 on Mar 16, 2016

    I have used Nordic Naturals Omega-3 for years and really like it. I think it is the best Omega-3 on the market. I'm not an expert but I don't have any digestive issues when I use this brand. And I find that I get the best price at iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pill is too big

    Posted by 4935551346968206070 on Apr 06, 2015

    Too big to swallow. Product ok but no noticable result yet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not satisfy

    Posted by Reviewer2734738 on Feb 21, 2013

    同一个包裹的蜂蜜 Y.S. Eco Bee Farms, 100% Certified Organic Raw Honey, 2.0 lbs (907 g) (YSO-12128) 严重破损无法食用,从2月7日就开始发邮件沟通至今无果,但是同样的情况给别人赔付了,http://bbs.iherb.cn/thread-7536-1-1.html,太不公平了

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is a great product

    Posted by 5053190167799930261 on Feb 27, 2014

    Bought for my parents taking has been very trusted brand, it really did not disappoint me, of course, the effect is the result of a need for long-term adherence, but I'm looking forward to it. My mother had coronary artery disease, and I hope that through this long-term use has changed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer2418302 on Mar 30, 2014

    My husband takes them and he doesn't have any fishing taste from the purified fish oil. Great product would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gail Jacobs

    Posted by Reviewer2604761 on May 11, 2014

    This is an incredible product. Digests very easily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 83 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »