EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.93

$43.45

Savings of: $6.52 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nordic Naturals, Omega-3 soft gels

    Posted by 4692583033297258375 on May 27, 2014

    We find these very useful. They were recommended by our Eye Specialist. We have been using them for some time. We particularly appreciate the prompt and efficient service from iHerb in sending these to us in New Zealand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best quality

    Posted by 5034784191163920379 on Jun 17, 2014

    best quality omega 3.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by 5207969492233856221 on Sep 18, 2014

    This Omega-3 is very good for my purpose. I really appreciate the achieved results. Lost weight and get more muscles, in a healthy way.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1097382 on Dec 16, 2014

    I bought this for my parents. they are satisfied the flavor. I will order again when they eat up all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the Lemon Flavour

    Posted by janellea on Sep 25, 2015

    This has become an essential part of my supplementation routine. A quality product, well-sourced, and I love the lemon flavour as opposed to the fishy aftertaste other omega-3 supplements sometimes have.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Huge pills

    Posted by Rena61 on Sep 27, 2015

    However, easy to swallow. I have reordered this already, so it is a keeper. Good quality!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fish Oil

    Posted by 5352052068701595691 on Apr 04, 2016

    Great Product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buy by mistake

    Posted by 5304865447416065991 on Apr 22, 2016

    I want to replace it with honey

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    All time favorite

    Posted by 5458987979235373029 on May 30, 2016

    I did a lot of research between buying supplement and this brand scores high in an independent lab tests in terms of its potency and the amount of DHA and EPA as claimed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega 3 - Lemon

    Posted by 5764162476130835548 on Jun 19, 2016

    This is a good product . There is lemon smell after you swallow the soft gels.. Is easy to take

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 85 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »