EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.93

$43.45

Savings of: $6.52 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    not satisfy

    Posted by Reviewer2734738 on Feb 21, 2013

    同一个包裹的蜂蜜 Y.S. Eco Bee Farms, 100% Certified Organic Raw Honey, 2.0 lbs (907 g) (YSO-12128) 严重破损无法食用,从2月7日就开始发邮件沟通至今无果,但是同样的情况给别人赔付了,http://bbs.iherb.cn/thread-7536-1-1.html,太不公平了

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is a great product

    Posted by 5053190167799930261 on Feb 27, 2014

    Bought for my parents taking has been very trusted brand, it really did not disappoint me, of course, the effect is the result of a need for long-term adherence, but I'm looking forward to it. My mother had coronary artery disease, and I hope that through this long-term use has changed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer2418302 on Mar 30, 2014

    My husband takes them and he doesn't have any fishing taste from the purified fish oil. Great product would recommend it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gail Jacobs

    Posted by Reviewer2604761 on May 11, 2014

    This is an incredible product. Digests very easily.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals, Omega-3 soft gels

    Posted by 4692583033297258375 on May 27, 2014

    We find these very useful. They were recommended by our Eye Specialist. We have been using them for some time. We particularly appreciate the prompt and efficient service from iHerb in sending these to us in New Zealand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best quality

    Posted by 5034784191163920379 on Jun 17, 2014

    best quality omega 3.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by 5207969492233856221 on Sep 18, 2014

    This Omega-3 is very good for my purpose. I really appreciate the achieved results. Lost weight and get more muscles, in a healthy way.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1097382 on Dec 16, 2014

    I bought this for my parents. they are satisfied the flavor. I will order again when they eat up all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the Lemon Flavour

    Posted by janellea on Sep 25, 2015

    This has become an essential part of my supplementation routine. A quality product, well-sourced, and I love the lemon flavour as opposed to the fishy aftertaste other omega-3 supplements sometimes have.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Huge pills

    Posted by Rena61 on Sep 27, 2015

    However, easy to swallow. I have reordered this already, so it is a keeper. Good quality!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 87 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »