EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.93

$43.45

Savings of: $6.52 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nordic Naturals, Omega-3 soft gels

    Posted by 4692583033297258375 on May 27, 2014

    We find these very useful. They were recommended by our Eye Specialist. We have been using them for some time. We particularly appreciate the prompt and efficient service from iHerb in sending these to us in New Zealand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best quality

    Posted by 5034784191163920379 on Jun 17, 2014

    best quality omega 3.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by 5207969492233856221 on Sep 18, 2014

    This Omega-3 is very good for my purpose. I really appreciate the achieved results. Lost weight and get more muscles, in a healthy way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1097382 on Dec 16, 2014

    I bought this for my parents. they are satisfied the flavor. I will order again when they eat up all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome stuff!

    Posted by Harpocrates on Dec 19, 2014

    I'm feeling more energetic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Natural Omega 3

    Posted by HealthSavvy on Sep 07, 2012

    This one is now quite strong enough to help knock out migraines. You need a stronger one for that - Nordic's Ultimate Omega is stronger. Try it for yourself and see. PS - fish oil improves sleep too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    omega 3

    Posted by 4813160924370847121 on Nov 13, 2012

    no bad belching

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5706403758010047896 on Dec 30, 2012

    big bottle, very good smell

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by 5513593904208342869 on Jan 05, 2013

    I recomended this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Natural

    Posted by Reviewer1770951 on Apr 15, 2011

    My doctor recommended fish oil for cholesterol control, this fish oil is the ONLY one that I can take without the fishy aftertaste or fish burps! Have tried other brands, and this is the only one for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 78 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »