EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.93

$43.45

Savings of: $6.52 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent Omega

    Posted by Reviewer2098910 on Feb 20, 2012

    Great quality product. This helps my blood sugar and mood. I trust the purity of this product. iHerb is awesome as always.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent taste

    Posted by Reviewer1101954 on Mar 01, 2012

    I have bought this product on the recommendation of my nutrionist. Regular Omega-3 products left me with an horrible aftertaste if I didn't eat them before the meal. This one doesn't bother me. Actual results from it seem to be the same so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very please

    Posted by Reviewer3173716 on Apr 16, 2012

    We are very please with the fish oil that we ordered. This is the third time that we have ordered from iHerb and we will do it again. thanks Jim

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals, Omega-3, Purified Fish Oil, Lemon Flavored, 180 Soft Gels

    Posted by 5421006270429217985 on Jun 14, 2012

    Very nice product!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comfortable on the tummy

    Posted by 5104431724635696092 on Mar 16, 2016

    I have used Nordic Naturals Omega-3 for years and really like it. I think it is the best Omega-3 on the market. I'm not an expert but I don't have any digestive issues when I use this brand. And I find that I get the best price at iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fish Oil

    Posted by 5352052068701595691 on Apr 04, 2016

    Great Product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buy by mistake

    Posted by 5304865447416065991 on Apr 22, 2016

    I want to replace it with honey

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is a great product

    Posted by 5053190167799930261 on Feb 27, 2014

    Bought for my parents taking has been very trusted brand, it really did not disappoint me, of course, the effect is the result of a need for long-term adherence, but I'm looking forward to it. My mother had coronary artery disease, and I hope that through this long-term use has changed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice taste

    Posted by Reviewer1941344 on Apr 04, 2011

    No fishy smell for this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Little after taste

    Posted by Reviewer3006105 on Jan 09, 2011

    Hard to compare effects to other brands. Very little fish after taste which is wonderful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 78 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »