EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.93

$43.45

Savings of: $6.52 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    No fish burps!

    Posted by Reviewer1094958 on May 07, 2010

    Very easy to swallow, no offensive fish burps.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs

    Posted by Reviewer3361815 on Mar 31, 2015

    I am very satisfied with this product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Reviewer1870877 on Aug 24, 2016

    The best

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    feeling the difference

    Posted by Reviewer1540214 on Aug 31, 2016

    I'd been taking omega-3 from another source but never felt any different. I decided to check out different brands and found this one. I felt the difference with the first pill. This is an excellent source for omega-3. And never any fish repeats. I've already ordered a second bottle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good consistent brand

    Posted by 5367419386130256054 on Sep 15, 2016

    I was looking for a different Omega 3 and read the reviews on the quality and purity of this brand. Very pleased with the ratio of DHA to EPA-good for both heart, joints and brain heath.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Health conscience

    Posted by 4770456638452341743 on Oct 03, 2016

    I like this product because it doesn't have a lot of things in it. It makes me feel good using products from a good company.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Beste jeg har prøvd

    Posted by 5409953385531911181 on Dec 01, 2016

    Jeg har prøvd veldig mange omeg 3 tilskudder, og har blit veldig dårlig i mage, kvalme, oppkast. Denne merker jeg ingen negativ på kroppen. Jeg er underernærte på fettstoffer. Jeg merker allerede på huden at den er fornøyd etter 1 boks. Jeg kommer til å fortsette :-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No fishy smell/aftertaste

    Posted by 5354440563460295796 on Dec 28, 2016

    I like this as it has no fishy smell / aftertaste. I have just tried the product so I haven't noticed any improvement yet. But there's no side effect as of now. Hope to see the benefit soon.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Huge gel tablets

    Posted by Reviewer1826418 on Sep 17, 2010

    Huge gel tablets which smell of lemon but don't taste of lemon. Cost $25 to get into the UK but worth the wait. Thanks, H.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Little after taste

    Posted by Reviewer3006105 on Jan 09, 2011

    Hard to compare effects to other brands. Very little fish after taste which is wonderful.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 88 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »