EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.93

$43.45

Savings of: $6.52 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice taste

    Posted by Reviewer1941344 on Apr 04, 2011

    No fishy smell for this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Little after taste

    Posted by Reviewer3006105 on Jan 09, 2011

    Hard to compare effects to other brands. Very little fish after taste which is wonderful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Huge gel tablets

    Posted by Reviewer1826418 on Sep 17, 2010

    Huge gel tablets which smell of lemon but don't taste of lemon. Cost $25 to get into the UK but worth the wait. Thanks, H.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    what no fish flavour?

    Posted by Reviewer2503595 on Jan 31, 2014

    this is the first and i mean the first (aside from those tiny iomega dsm omega vitamins which were unfortunately discontinued) time i've never had fish burps or even smelled fish in the bottle. it's awesome!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No smelly fish burb

    Posted by 4925206081705068098 on Feb 02, 2014

    Satisfy overall.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega 3

    Posted by Reviewer2383170 on Jun 28, 2011

    Very good and helps more than people know..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals

    Posted by Reviewer2592377 on Aug 27, 2011

    great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strong fishy taste

    Posted by 5353208569696623786 on Nov 10, 2015

    I have never experienced such a strong fishy taste and smell with Nordic Naturals supplements before until my recent purchase. The fishy smell is overwhelming and there is no lemon flavor at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly recommend

    Posted by Reviewer1669790 on Feb 28, 2010

    Of all the fish oils I have tried, Nordic Naturals is the best. I particularly like that there is no fishy aftertaste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Appears good

    Posted by Reviewer2201414 on Feb 25, 2010

    Sounds high quality, but I haven't used up my old brand of fish oil yet, so I will start trying it in a couple days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 80 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »