EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.46

$29.95

Savings of: $4.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Outstanding product

    Posted by Reviewer1460356 on Jun 07, 2012

    I have high cholesterol and started taking this product when I went back to my doctors my cholesterol had dropped over 100 points and my good cholesterol was up. My doctor told me to continue taking this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Product

    Posted by 5567042539369555935 on Oct 23, 2013

    In just a month or so, my cholesterol dropped dramatically - even the ldl. My doctor could not believe it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superior Brand

    Posted by Reviewer1265144 on Jul 29, 2011

    "Anything" that has Nordic Naturals on it is a great product!! High quality all the way!! It's a sure thing!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The only brand of Omegas that don't leave me burping fishy burps!

    Posted by 5536694921775555183 on Mar 19, 2015

    These are the only omegas I will take - the lemon and rosemary make a huge difference. I love the addition of red yeast rice and CoQ10 here.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good combination

    Posted by Reviewer2524791 on Feb 24, 2015

    My husband wanted all these items and we were buying them in single bottles until one day I found this one--Omega 3's, Red Rice Yeast, & COQ10 all in one. Nordic naturals is a good company.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy completo

    Posted by 4807094627009439672 on Jan 03, 2015

    Es un suplemento muy completo. Ayuda a regular el colesterol.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals Omega LDL & CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1124152 on Sep 10, 2013

    I have just started using the Omega LDL/CoQ10 and heard it was good for the heart and peridontal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This product is great for joints and cholesterol

    Posted by 5467096598385642154 on Jun 18, 2016

    My partner had a cholesterol reading of 7.6 just 3 months ago. After taking just 2 tablets per day he is now 6.2. No need for the harmful cholesterol reducing drugs that were prescribed. The doctor is very happy with the results Thanks, Rose

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This product has a new formulation.

    Posted by Reviewer3261247 on Aug 14, 2016

    The formulation of this product has changed since what it was and I have not yet started the new one. I would like to know what the benefits of these changes are.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    haith

    Posted by 5182637590975569825 on Dec 29, 2015

    very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total