EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.46

$49.95

Savings of: $7.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good way to promote brain/eye health -!

Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

I took 2 capsules daily throughout pregnancy and now during breastfeeding so my baby gets adequate DHA. This is now recommended as a supplement during pregnancy and breastfeeding to decrease issues and is also thought to decrease issues such as allergies, eczema and attention deficit disorders in children. Highly recommend this product. If you like my review check out my page by clicking my name in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Took this all throughout my last 2 pregnancies

Posted by Reviewer2098910 on Dec 03, 2014

I took this through my last 2 pregnancies and did note that it helped with my mood swings, sugar and carb cravings, and helped keep my blood sugar level. Babies are lovely and well-developed, my middle child was an early talker and is very inquisitive and thoughtful. I suspect my 3rd will be the same. I think this is a great product. I would use it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for baby development

Posted by 4622130963026998120 on Sep 19, 2015

I used this product throughout my first pregnancy and will continue to use in my second. My first baby is very bright and alert. The capsules are easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

item received

Posted by 5055161556072310253 on Jun 02, 2016

Price is definitely cheaper than anywhere I can find. Item arrive thru singpost in 7 days. I am from Singapore. Buy buy buy!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5019955512894139504 on Jul 25, 2013

It's second purchase. Good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good source of natural DHA

Posted by Caragh on Jan 18, 2013

been taking for a year now. excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Nordic Naturals pre-natal DHA

Posted by 5689750863911266325 on Jan 23, 2013

For my pretty wife, Price is great! This was my introduction frm Nordic Naturals products... .frm s'pore

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2536078 on Feb 05, 2013

I took this throughout and after my pregnancy with no problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5266863872652236640 on Apr 03, 2013

Good price ,good quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good choice for moms

Posted by 5452073665409997986 on May 04, 2013

I have been taking this since I was 8 weeks pregnant and may have it until i stop breastfeeding. The price is good for such a large quantity. It's easy to swallow and no fish burp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »