EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.71

$34.95

Savings of: $5.24 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nordic Naturals, Ultra Omega 500 - strawberry flavored gels

Posted by Reviewer1502893 on Oct 05, 2010

I have been very pleased with the Nordic Naturals, Ultra Omega 500, strawberry flavored gels. I had heard so many people talk about the unpleasant side effect of burping the fish oil taste but I have not had this problem with these gels. I have lowered my triglyceride level while taking these. I would recommend these also since they are processed from the smaller fish and do not contain as much mercury. Thank you for offering these at an affordable price and for your prompt service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega

Posted by 5591546534286850157 on Nov 11, 2012

A good quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4839923227984656268 on Nov 15, 2014

Easy to swallow and nice small size. Nice strawberry flavour. Good innovative product for those who cannot swallow bigger pills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 4930171314291585368 on Nov 30, 2016

Faint strawberry taste, and easy to swallow, even for my 8 year old kid. Love the mini size of the capsule!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rate

Posted by Reviewer2141599 on Mar 10, 2010

greate

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow Omega 3's

Posted by Reviewer1647015 on Jul 28, 2010

Have only been taking them for two weeks. So far, so good. I am not a good pill swallower, but these go down very easily. No after affects ( like burping, etc) and they actually have a nice scent. I suppose it is the "Strawberry Flavor" but I have no intention of trying to taste them. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i'm satisfied.

Posted by Reviewer3023226 on Mar 25, 2011

i'm satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega 500, 90 Strawberry Flavored

Posted by Reviewer2571893 on Apr 19, 2011

Small size, Strawberry scent, love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent taste

Posted by Reviewer1297733 on Dec 15, 2011

No more fish burps!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best "easy to swallow" Omega-3 yet

Posted by Reviewer2890959 on Dec 27, 2011

Relatively easy to swallow - for a fish-oil, Omega 3 product, while also being IFOS-5, and with a nice strawberry aroma (and after-taste...) Excellent for women & children.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »