EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$59.46

$69.95

Savings of: $10.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It's a must====>>> Nordic Natural Ultimate Omega! The best fish oil!

Posted by 5634857940801268211 on May 14, 2016

This is the best Omega product I have ever tried. I have never been disappointed with any Nordic Natural product It is a superior company. I only trust this brand of fish oil After many Internet searches, I finally settled for Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega. One of key reasons is that there have been great comments about this product and in terms of price/content, it is quite reasonable. I have been taking the capsules for about a month and I have to say it tastes great, even without swallowing it with water. All blood tests substantial improvement . It is highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good oils 2

Posted by Reviewer2980302 on Jan 01, 2010

Easy, digestible high quality, high dosage source of omega 3 oils

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No yucky burps!

Posted by Reviewer3002813 on Dec 01, 2009

Good stuff, no bad side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality, potency and bio-availability

Posted by 4985174333479468959 on Nov 30, 2016

This product seems to be very good value for the high concentration of oils it contains.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pls get educated on the customers duty

Posted by 5590149539200397943 on Dec 01, 2016

very good experience and fast delivery. pls get educated on the customers duty which you have to pay.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

[Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega, 1000 mg, 180 Lemon Flavored Soft Gels] Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega, 1000 mg, 180 Lemon Flavored Soft Gels

Posted by Reviewer3028237 on Feb 14, 2011

great item.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no fishy burp

Posted by Reviewer2469817 on Nov 14, 2009

wish i know about this product during my pregnancy. this fish oil does not have any fishy aftertaste and have a great mild lemon taste & smell. instead of fishy burps, now i have mild lemon flavoured burps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4902174964157149900 on Jan 10, 2014

easy to take and a very good taste and smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best you can find

Posted by Reviewer2911617 on Nov 15, 2011

This is the highest quality form of fish oil available. It is the most absorbable and lowest in contaminants. They just need to lower the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2922689 on Mar 25, 2011

And I trust this company that their product is pure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 133 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »