EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$59.46

$69.95

Savings of: $10.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Omega has the necessaries

Posted by Reviewer2873335 on Apr 26, 2010

Some Omega formulas have lots of Omega 6s, which we don't really need, as we get enough from food. This has the essentials in a healthy dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!!

Posted by Reviewer3049560 on Apr 15, 2010

We love this product because it does not have an after taste like so many fish oil products. We appreciate the quality as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega, 1000 mg,

Posted by Reviewer1298894 on Feb 23, 2010

Have been using for quite sometime and find it to be an excellent product. Instead of aspirin, this fish oil is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1627691 on Jan 02, 2010

IFOS regularly tests a wide variety of fish oil supplements for impurities. Nordic Naturals is one of the very few that regularly passes all their tests. Plus this blend is much higher in EPA and DHA that other similar products. However, keep in mind that fish oil in such a high dose might affect blood coagulation. I actually have to stop taking it for a few days before visiting a dentist to prevent excessive bleeding. Also, don't overdo it with fish oil if you're diabetic - it can effect your body's ability to regulate blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

16 people found the following review helpful

good oils 2

Posted by Reviewer2980302 on Jan 01, 2010

Easy, digestible high quality, high dosage source of omega 3 oils

Was this review helpful to you?

No yucky burps!

Posted by Reviewer3002813 on Dec 01, 2009

Good stuff, no bad side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega 1000mg 180 soft gels

Posted by Reviewer2632168 on Nov 18, 2009

Great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

no fishy burp

Posted by Reviewer2469817 on Nov 14, 2009

wish i know about this product during my pregnancy. this fish oil does not have any fishy aftertaste and have a great mild lemon taste & smell. instead of fishy burps, now i have mild lemon flavoured burps.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1930593 on Nov 10, 2009

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer2106787 on Nov 09, 2009

I would not use any other fish oil product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 121 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »