EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$59.46

$69.95

Savings of: $10.49 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2790884 on Mar 15, 2011

Nordic has such a good reputation. I'm happy with the product, and I feel better after about a week of taking 2 a day. I'll order them again when I'm close to being out. My daughter recommended I get these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2922689 on Mar 25, 2011

And I trust this company that their product is pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

regular use

Posted by Reviewer2754236 on Mar 27, 2011

Since this is one of the purest fish oils on the market I choose it as part of my daily supplement regemin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1482970 on Mar 31, 2011

I always take omega 3 everyday because of lots of benefits in our body, and this product is great with DHA and EPA almost in balanced thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality Product

Posted by keys2realhealth on Apr 04, 2011

This is the purest fish oil product I have found on the market as well as one of the highest in both EPA and DHA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent to lower cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer2830664 on Apr 10, 2011

The numbers of the good and the bad cholesterol improved a lot after a few months of taking these tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer2137600 on May 12, 2011

Husband and I both take this product and it is very pure and natural. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended by my doctor

Posted by Reviewer2626629 on Jun 04, 2011

the lemon means that there's no "fish burp" as with other fish oil pills. And there's no mercury.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals review

Posted by Reviewer2358221 on Jun 05, 2011

Always comes quickly after ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultimate Omega 1000

Posted by Reviewer2959537 on Jun 06, 2011

I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 125 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »