EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$59.46

$69.95

Savings of: $10.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega 180 ct.

Posted by Reviewer1364367 on Sep 25, 2009

The product arrived on time in good shape. I will use iHerb.com again for my renewal order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2531678 on Oct 01, 2009

No aftertaste and helps me with dry eye

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Omega

Posted by Reviewer2735952 on Jan 09, 2011

outstanding product. No fishy after taste. My doctor recommends Nordic Naturals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2871789 on Jan 11, 2011

Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good fish oil, but expensive

Posted by Reviewer1684485 on Jan 31, 2011

compare to other brand, nordic naturals is quite expensive, but the quality I bilieve is much better. further more the after taste is acceptable for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega, 1000 mg,

Posted by Reviewer1298894 on Feb 23, 2010

Have been using for quite sometime and find it to be an excellent product. Instead of aspirin, this fish oil is the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!!

Posted by Reviewer3049560 on Apr 15, 2010

We love this product because it does not have an after taste like so many fish oil products. We appreciate the quality as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega has the necessaries

Posted by Reviewer2873335 on Apr 26, 2010

Some Omega formulas have lots of Omega 6s, which we don't really need, as we get enough from food. This has the essentials in a healthy dosage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like the product

Posted by Reviewer2158908 on Jun 07, 2010

First time use, switched from Ultra Omegas, which has almost the same potency. So far, I like this product for almost Rx potency and no aftertaste. It is important in my case. Bit on a pricey side though, and I don't know if I will order again for this reason. Service and packaging was great. Thanks iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2063302 on Jun 17, 2010

This is the puriest fish oil made! No after taste, burping etc. I have dry eyes and it really helps with moisture. Its a little pricey but well worth it. I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 126 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »