EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$59.46

$69.95

Savings of: $10.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nordic Ultimate Omega

Posted by Reviewer2345365 on Jul 15, 2009

So easy to take. Never any bad after taste. Has helped increase my HDL! Would recommend highly, and it's recommended by my doctor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega 1000

Posted by Reviewer2427328 on Dec 10, 2010

Excellent source of omega. I have been taking it for some time now and the benefits excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product , good price !

Posted by 5711488632305209038 on Oct 22, 2013

The gels are quite big , might be a problem for people who have trouble with taking big tablets. Otherwise pleasant smell , no after taste. Been taking during pregnancy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great product at a reasonable prcie

Posted by 4766826182038122321 on Feb 10, 2015

I like this product - it does not have a bad aftertaste, is easy to swallow, in spite of a big size of soft gels, and it works well due to its ratio of Omega 3 and Omega 6. It's a great price as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No fishy after taste

Posted by 4705556918425116445 on Jun 09, 2016

I've been taking this fish oil for a while now, and prefer it to other brands because it doesn't have a fishy after taste! Great lemony taste. Love it! Please click like if this review was helpful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Trusted product

Posted by Reviewer1471570 on Jun 15, 2012

I only trust this brand of fish oil

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent results

Posted by Reviewer3291640 on Jul 26, 2012

I have been taking this supplement - 1 cap twice daily - for about a year on the recommendation of my naturopath. Nothing else has brought my triglycerides down, and this time they were way down, well within the desired range. I have had no "fishy reflux" or other undesirable side effects. Excellent product, I definitely recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer1566211 on Sep 17, 2010

Good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great buy

Posted by Reviewer1015765 on Sep 18, 2010

great pills

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega to reduce Triglycerides

Posted by Reviewer2707998 on Oct 10, 2009

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega, 1000mg taken twice daily brought my husband's triglycerides down from 509 to 211 in 5 months time. His doctor is very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 127 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »