EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$59.46

$69.95

Savings of: $10.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

trusted brand

Posted by Reviewer1864442 on Mar 30, 2012

we only trust Nordic Naturals for our fish oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by bethelmore on Apr 04, 2012

This is a great product, excellent quality without alot of additives. It doesn't have a fishy taste and it has a high enough content of DHA and EPA that you only have to take a couple a day to get what you need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Natural Fish Oil

Posted by HealthSavvy on Sep 07, 2012

The only one my (specialist) doctor recommends I take to be proactive with these relentless migraines of mine. Fish oil keeps my mind well oiled too!!! Its good for lots of things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality product

Posted by Reviewer2188044 on Sep 15, 2012

I have used these for my family for years and we all love them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2511563 on Oct 21, 2012

Low percentage of saturated fat. I used to take low cost "omega 3" and now I try this expensive one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Omega Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1288436 on Oct 27, 2012

Have used this product for years. No fishy after taste. Excellent quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb Fish Oil

Posted by 5619235438857478624 on Aug 20, 2013

I was looking for a good fish oil in the market after my doctor advised me to include it as part of my diet. After many Internet searches, I finally settled for Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega. One of key reasons is that there have been great comments about this product and in terms of price/content, it is quite reasonable. I have been taking the capsules for about a month and I have to say it tastes great, even without swallowing it with water. Moreover, it does not have any strong fishy smell compared to other products I tried before. I will probably know if it serves me well when I have another appointment with my doctor 1 month later.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars purely for not having fishburps all freakin day

Posted by Reviewer2503595 on Feb 09, 2014

i take them after eating supper, before bed. maybe that has something to do with it. in any case, they're great. will continue to stick with this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality fish oils.

Posted by 5272468661305443633 on Apr 15, 2014

Have been taking the Nordic brand of fish oils for more than 12 years. Its good quality fish oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good very good

Posted by 4969591079378889906 on Sep 02, 2014

very good very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 136 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »