EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$59.46

$69.95

Savings of: $10.49 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Plantar fasciitis - AKA Heel Pain in the Foot

Posted by InformedMom on Oct 03, 2014

Until I had a fall and seriously sprained my foot. I never heard of Plantar fasciitis. My sprain healed fine but months later I began to have moderate to sever pain on the heel of my previously sprained foot. The pain was from my heel and felt like it was running to my toes. It was only when I was relaxing in the evening or going to bed that the pain began. After researching, I found that fish oil can help with this condition..after a couple of weeks of taking 5-6 capsules a day, the pain was barely noticeable. I now take 3-4 caps a day to keep the PF at bay, for better circulation and my husband takes it for heart health. Nordic Naturals is the purest fish oil that you can buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Robyn Hewitt

Posted by 5348943431432115172 on Oct 30, 2014

I take this product daily ....it helps keep me well & healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultimate Omega

Posted by 4828090399644277349 on Nov 19, 2014

Excellent products indeed. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

High concentration of DHA and EPA, perfect for prenatal care

Posted by 5719987741658044176 on Jan 04, 2015

I take this as prenatal care and now my whole family does too. If you check the DHA and EPA concentrations, they're much higher than other big brands. You're paying for quality here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Natural Fish Oil

Posted by HealthSavvy on Sep 07, 2012

The only one my (specialist) doctor recommends I take to be proactive with these relentless migraines of mine. Fish oil keeps my mind well oiled too!!! Its good for lots of things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality product

Posted by Reviewer2188044 on Sep 15, 2012

I have used these for my family for years and we all love them

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2511563 on Oct 21, 2012

Low percentage of saturated fat. I used to take low cost "omega 3" and now I try this expensive one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Omega Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1288436 on Oct 27, 2012

Have used this product for years. No fishy after taste. Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega, Lemon Flavor, 1000 mg, 180 Soft Gels

Posted by 4820210752248435650 on Nov 07, 2012

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega, Lemon Flavor, 1000 mg, 180 Soft GelsNordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega, Lemon Flavor, 1000 mg, 180 Soft GelsNordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega, Lemon Flavor, 1000 mg, 180 Soft GelsNordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega, Lemon Flavor, 1000 mg, 180 Soft Gels

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lemon taste

Posted by 5022288781893265263 on Jan 19, 2013

No fishy aftertaste. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 125 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »