EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$59.46

$69.95

Savings of: $10.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

nordics

Posted by 5275062791722495672 on Sep 09, 2013

These are the best and most purest fish oil , work straight away no after taste and they work miracles.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars purely for not having fishburps all freakin day

Posted by Reviewer2503595 on Feb 09, 2014

i take them after eating supper, before bed. maybe that has something to do with it. in any case, they're great. will continue to stick with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality fish oils.

Posted by 5272468661305443633 on Apr 15, 2014

Have been taking the Nordic brand of fish oils for more than 12 years. Its good quality fish oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good very good

Posted by 4969591079378889906 on Sep 02, 2014

very good very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Plantar fasciitis - AKA Heel Pain in the Foot

Posted by InformedMom on Oct 03, 2014

Until I had a fall and seriously sprained my foot. I never heard of Plantar fasciitis. My sprain healed fine but months later I began to have moderate to sever pain on the heel of my previously sprained foot. The pain was from my heel and felt like it was running to my toes. It was only when I was relaxing in the evening or going to bed that the pain began. After researching, I found that fish oil can help with this condition..after a couple of weeks of taking 5-6 capsules a day, the pain was barely noticeable. I now take 3-4 caps a day to keep the PF at bay, for better circulation and my husband takes it for heart health. Nordic Naturals is the purest fish oil that you can buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Robyn Hewitt

Posted by 5348943431432115172 on Oct 30, 2014

I take this product daily ....it helps keep me well & healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultimate Omega

Posted by 4828090399644277349 on Nov 19, 2014

Excellent products indeed. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

High concentration of DHA and EPA, perfect for prenatal care

Posted by 5719987741658044176 on Jan 04, 2015

I take this as prenatal care and now my whole family does too. If you check the DHA and EPA concentrations, they're much higher than other big brands. You're paying for quality here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Great Product

Posted by 5542782492455461585 on Aug 30, 2016

Really like this. Very pure and came doctor recommended to me. Whilst they are larger pills, they are pretty easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best brand of fish oils

Posted by 4906395910101759200 on May 07, 2014

Excellent stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 126 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »