EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$59.46

$69.95

Savings of: $10.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nordic Natural Fish Oil

Posted by HealthSavvy on Sep 07, 2012

The only one my (specialist) doctor recommends I take to be proactive with these relentless migraines of mine. Fish oil keeps my mind well oiled too!!! Its good for lots of things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultimate Omega

Posted by Reviewer1370056 on Aug 18, 2009

Good stuff at a good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Long time user

Posted by Reviewer1373052 on Sep 08, 2010

I've seen and heard the people that run this company and I truly believe that this is the very best Omega source.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at a fair price

Posted by Reviewer1384434 on Nov 27, 2011

This is a good product for heart health. Third party tested and available at a fair price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value, great product

Posted by Reviewer1472531 on Feb 21, 2012

Very happy with product recommended by local Naturopath for quality and nutritional value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1482970 on Mar 31, 2011

I always take omega 3 everyday because of lots of benefits in our body, and this product is great with DHA and EPA almost in balanced thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality of fish oil

Posted by 5344264794486037515 on Oct 30, 2016

This brand has good quality of fish oil. I could immediately tell it that it doesn't have that usual strong smell of fishiness. Bear in mind, fishiness means that the fish oil has been oxidized and it's no longer good for the consumption. My mom takes it on regularly basis & the pain on her joints subsided after 2 months. The big bottle is totally worth the money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1432462 on May 02, 2009

I am very picky about fish oil and this brand is the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great omega 's

Posted by Reviewer1432957 on Jun 14, 2011

Great price..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High concentration of DHA and EPA, perfect for prenatal care

Posted by 5719987741658044176 on Jan 04, 2015

I take this as prenatal care and now my whole family does too. If you check the DHA and EPA concentrations, they're much higher than other big brands. You're paying for quality here.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 133 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »