EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$59.46

$69.95

Savings of: $10.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega

Posted by 4700047836585265741 on Apr 29, 2016

This is such a great price for a wonderful supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5128624455055274925 on May 02, 2016

Have strong trust in this brand due to the "third party" tested for high quality and no mercury.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a must====>>> Nordic Natural Ultimate Omega! The best fish oil!

Posted by 5634857940801268211 on May 14, 2016

This is the best Omega product I have ever tried. I have never been disappointed with any Nordic Natural product It is a superior company. I only trust this brand of fish oil After many Internet searches, I finally settled for Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega. One of key reasons is that there have been great comments about this product and in terms of price/content, it is quite reasonable. I have been taking the capsules for about a month and I have to say it tastes great, even without swallowing it with water. All blood tests substantial improvement . It is highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THR RIGHT BALANCE OF EPA & DHA

Posted by 5625779604803800296 on May 20, 2016

Nordic have developed a great product that encapsulates the important essential fatty acids that the body requires. Many brands have either too little of EPA and to much DHA or visa versa. After researching many of them, it seems that Nordic have the right balance with their "Ultimate Omega". Moreover there is no fishy smell; like other brands, just a lemon scent. Has it helped? Well we all have different health levels to start with, in my case, yes it has shown to be a benefit to overall well being.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the best Fish Oil

Posted by DrJah24 on Jan 10, 2017

No ifs ands or buts about it. Nordic Naturals is the best of the best brands of Fish oil. They use a natural triglyceride form of fish oil, most cheaper fish oils are the ethyl ester fish oil. If you want a fish oil that actually WORKS, then buy this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1238789 on Dec 21, 2011

The best I have found

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals

Posted by Reviewer3306964 on Dec 26, 2011

High quality =)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product!

Posted by Reviewer1790420 on Jan 02, 2012

good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestible

Posted by Reviewer1640624 on Nov 05, 2011

These are the *only* fish oil capsules that I have ever taken that don't leave me with a fish aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best you can find

Posted by Reviewer2911617 on Nov 15, 2011

This is the highest quality form of fish oil available. It is the most absorbable and lowest in contaminants. They just need to lower the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 135 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »