EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.46

$49.95

Savings of: $7.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best for me

Posted by Reviewer1404902 on Dec 13, 2015

Very good. I bite the capsule broken, because I dont want to swallow gelatin due to its arginine content. Very pure taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Strength Omega 3

Posted by MarieMR on Nov 01, 2015

Smelt fresh, no aftertaste or repeating on me. A bit expensive so I will alternate with the Carlson Labs Omega 3 as they are also triglyceride form. iHerb has good customer service and fast DHL delivery all the time Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

fish oil

Posted by 5275062791722495672 on Feb 04, 2015

The is the best fish oil on the market , I have been using this for years now and every time i change I always come back to the authenticity of this great product, Its fresh and works wonders , HIghly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

pricey but highly recommended

Posted by 5213958195466074247 on Jan 01, 2015

Was recommended by my nutrionist SIL, and was bought over by the high level of omega 3. My FIL takes this to bring down his bad cholestrol and increase the good ones~ So far so Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5435777692973806820 on Apr 26, 2014

this item is essential food. i want to recommand this omega to many people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product!

Posted by 5189985048704458748 on Mar 11, 2014

A good choice of fish oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5077546164792000758 on Oct 21, 2013

I used to feel a bit queasy after eating and the funny thing is that I didn't think it was because of the fish oil capsules at all! I went through several doctors to find out what was wrong and I only started to feel better when I changed from my regular Omega3 brand to this one. Definitely much better than the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

濕疹和乾眼症有改善

Posted by YUYICHEN on Oct 01, 2013

吃魚油最主要是想治療濕疹和乾眼症,每天早、中各一顆而已,感覺有改善,而且沒有魚腥味,目前有吃完一瓶。 接下來想買腸溶型的,因為胃炎的關係,胃部脆弱,每次吞完魚油都會有不舒服的感覺,甚至會脹痛,如果我的胃恢復健康了,我還是會回購這一瓶的~不錯。

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good!!!

Posted by niceguy80 on Jul 24, 2013

I always take this Omega-3. Always trustable!!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's wonderful!!

Posted by 5393223182091290864 on Jun 25, 2013

no fishy smell I felt my body got better by this omega!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 151 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »