EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.46

$49.95

Savings of: $7.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I'm a fan

Posted by Reviewer2440616 on Jul 27, 2009

My doctor recommended these as a dietary supplement and to help me keep stress at bay. I haven't noticed a difference in my health, although that might be tough to observe. I am feeling good, though, and have educated myself enough to feel confident in this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate 1000 mg

Posted by Reviewer2747645 on Jul 29, 2009

Dissolved well. No aftertaste or burping.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer1447906 on Aug 23, 2009

I've been buying this product for a couple of years now. iherb.com has the best price I've found. I love Nordic Natural brand, very good products!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2224547 on Mar 12, 2009

Lowered my cholesterol especially TG...also no after taste and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great and No After Taste

Posted by Reviewer3283495 on Mar 06, 2009

My 13 years old daughter and I both use this product. We both agree that Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega has no after taste. Plus the price iHerb offers is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1428333 on Mar 19, 2009

I recommend this to all my friends. Not even a hint of a fishy taste, no burping or nothing. Best I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultimate Omega

Posted by Reviewer1561492 on Mar 20, 2009

Best Omega on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega

Posted by Reviewer3073395 on Apr 12, 2009

Good deal and delivery compared to other competitors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Price and fast ship!

Posted by Reviewer1294592 on Apr 12, 2009

Thank you for having the great products I need and at a better price! I have used other Omega products but this was recommended by Kat James so I have my husband and myself on it now -- iHerb.com had the best price with s/h!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing Fishy Here

Posted by Reviewer1583794 on Apr 25, 2009

These tablets are just what the doctor ordered. They don't give off any fishy smells. This is the best price I have found for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 186 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »