EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.33

$34.99

Savings of: $7.66 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pimples

Posted by Reviewer2701653 on Aug 23, 2012

Prevents little cysts from becoming inflammed and leaving bumps. This kills the bacteria and all goes away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1557211 on Jan 06, 2012

This is the best cream I've ever tried. It hasn´t coconut oil neither palm oil which are an inconvenient for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

I can stop using it

Posted by Reviewer2380742 on Jun 24, 2011

This is a fabulous organic product. My skin is dry, always dehydrated and I am always fighting against this... I use Bee yummy as a hydrator, under an oil-based cream (from M. Gebhardt), and Really I can see the difference : my skin is well hydrated, flawless, little problems have disappeared. The wrinkles have really diminished, and around the eyes, the skin is firmer (I'm 48); The power of this cream is really great, I mean it's full of energy. I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Helped to clear my passages of germs

Posted by Reviewer1020789 on Apr 19, 2011

I wanted to help get rid of germs and bacteria,this did it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best cream ever!

Posted by Reviewer1265144 on Mar 03, 2011

The North American Herb and Spice Skin Cream is fantastic! I've used it for years and I don't want to be without it! It tingles the skin when you first apply it, but oh, it is soooo good to your skin! Fantastic product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great skin care.

Posted by Reviewer1581190 on Jun 13, 2010

I use this daily and I love it ! It works well for a sun screen. If I plan to be out in the sun for extended periods I use some sun screen along with the Oreganol Cream. It is spicy and you have to be careful not to get it too close to eyes and it will sting a little at times, but I only use products on my skin I can eat and this fits the bill and it is rich in skin nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1799130 on Apr 06, 2010

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

works wonderfully

Posted by Reviewer2832427 on Mar 10, 2010

I use this lotion (more liquid than creamy) on my face twice a day. I combine it with avocado oil. I've been doing this treatment for 5 weeks and there is a noticeable difference. Everyone states that my face is looking fresh. At first the lotion stung quite a lot as I had skin breakouts, but with time it now only tingles on a few spots. The only thing is that the tip does get blocked occasionally. I just remove the tip and it is fine. I enjoy the product too much to let this affect the use of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

The Best!

Posted by Reviewer3272789 on Jan 16, 2010

My skin is already looking a few months younger and healthier, too :) Thank God for North American Herb and Spice products (we love them all) and the speedy service from I-Herb!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2037796 on Sep 21, 2009

very good product..didnt burn at first. just around my nose were its most senseive. after i started useing benziol peroxide treatment for my acne this product burned like crazy.. but just for a min.. so im not just not going to use the benziol peroxide anymore.. over all this product is very good.. very smooth on my skin.and very light.. never oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »