EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.23

$39.99

Savings of: $8.76 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best Oil of Oreganol there is!

Posted by Reviewer3136579 on Dec 20, 2010

When it comes to looking for a natural anti-bacterial - Oreganol does not disappoint. This product takes care of so many illnesses and even works on fungal infections. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

killed stomach flu!

Posted by Reviewer3283526 on Oct 19, 2011

This stuff rocks the stomach bug, and keeps our digestive track clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the best money can buy!

Posted by JillZarizz on Jan 18, 2007

I have tried 7 different products from North American Herb & Spice and all of them have been incredible. You will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

North American Herb & Spice P73 Oreganol

Posted by Reviewer2982438 on May 26, 2008

These are the best oregano on the market, in my opinion. Very strong antimicrobial action.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kicks the Flu

Posted by Reviewer3103753 on Jan 04, 2008

On various occasions over the last few years had sinusitis, bronchitis, flu and this stuff helped heal me naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oreganol P73 Super Strength, 60 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2348714 on Aug 05, 2008

We've been using this product for several years and have had great success in fighting infections and keeping ourselves healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product!

Posted by Reviewer1819038 on Sep 22, 2008

Fantastic! I use it for my teen daugher's mentrual cramps. Works just as well as ibuprophen.

Was this review helpful to you?

oregano

Posted by Reviewer2665357 on Oct 16, 2008

great product- i wish it was flavoured for kids!!! i take it for yeast, viruses, bacteria illnesses i take it everyday and it makes you immune to anything!!!!! its like being superman!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

North American Herb and Spirce Co Oreganol P73 Super Strength

Posted by Reviewer1481935 on Dec 03, 2008

Love it. Best product for candida.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent at helping to improve digestion

Posted by Reviewer1826030 on Dec 26, 2008

This has helped regulate my sons bowels! Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »