EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.23

$39.99

Savings of: $8.76 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

oregano

Posted by Reviewer2665357 on Oct 16, 2008

great product- i wish it was flavoured for kids!!! i take it for yeast, viruses, bacteria illnesses i take it everyday and it makes you immune to anything!!!!! its like being superman!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

We rely on this

Posted by Reviewer2525005 on Sep 13, 2011

We rely on this to keep us well on trips and during the flu season. We don't like to be without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oreganol P73 Super Strength, 60 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2348714 on Aug 05, 2008

We've been using this product for several years and have had great success in fighting infections and keeping ourselves healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OREGANOL P73 SOFT GELS

Posted by Reviewer1909215 on Aug 04, 2011

CONVENIENT WAY TO TAKE OREGANOL P73 WHEN TRAVELING

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kicks the Flu

Posted by Reviewer3103753 on Jan 04, 2008

On various occasions over the last few years had sinusitis, bronchitis, flu and this stuff helped heal me naturally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Oil of Oreganol there is!

Posted by Reviewer3136579 on Dec 20, 2010

When it comes to looking for a natural anti-bacterial - Oreganol does not disappoint. This product takes care of so many illnesses and even works on fungal infections. I highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

We swear by oregano

Posted by Reviewer3033976 on Sep 01, 2012

My husband takes these whenever he has stomach issues and they always work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs Jan Brennan

Posted by 4865492168771384246 on Feb 18, 2016

I thank you for the speedy shipment of my Oreganol softgels. I find that my taking one a day I am much healthier, I do not pick up every virus or cold, disease or sickness that is going around. I have been cold/flu free for the past 9 months of taking them. I never get a flu shot....ever. Much healthier here because of these Oreganol softgels, thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product!

Posted by Reviewer1819038 on Sep 22, 2008

Fantastic! I use it for my teen daugher's mentrual cramps. Works just as well as ibuprophen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

North American Herb and Spirce Co Oreganol P73 Super Strength

Posted by Reviewer1481935 on Dec 03, 2008

Love it. Best product for candida.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »