EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.23

$39.99

Savings of: $8.76 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Oreganol P 73

Posted by Reviewer2735356 on Jun 15, 2010

My family has been using this product for years now. We take it at the first sign of a cold. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oreganol

Posted by Reviewer1491333 on Mar 27, 2010

Excellent way to get what you need!

Was this review helpful to you?

good for me

Posted by Reviewer1348584 on Mar 22, 2010

I love the benefits of Oregano. Everyone should us this.

Was this review helpful to you?

flu

Posted by Reviewer1503649 on Feb 03, 2010

Good to have on hand for flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A cold season must

Posted by Reviewer1400953 on Jan 20, 2010

I take this when I feel I might be compromised by colds or flu germs.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I can't live without it!

Posted by Reviewer1526670 on Jan 19, 2010

I love the Oreganol Softgels. I wouldn't be without them or the drops. My immune system is much stronger now. I haven't had any infections in the year I have been taking Oreganol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sinusitis relief

Posted by Reviewer3289399 on Jan 05, 2010

After years of chronic winter sinus infections this appears to have kept the bugs at bay - even during one of the coldest winters yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

North American Herb and Spice Products are the best!

Posted by Reviewer3272789 on Nov 15, 2009

Whenever we get a cough, cold, flu, fever, or whatever illness, the Oreganol Oil and Oregamax get rid of it :) We love these products because they not only make us well but help our immune system so we don't get sick very often, maybe once every year or two. I also take these products to help me breathe (along with oxygen) from my serious-poor COPD-Emphysema. Most pharmaceutical drugs like Spiriva, Advair, etc. seem to be killing too many with heart attacks, strokes, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Stay healthy

Posted by Reviewer1707719 on Nov 11, 2009

Our family does not go a day without taking P73. We do not believe in the flu shot so we cut out all sugar and take Oreganol every day. It is very potent so we also take a probiotic at night. Oreganol in the Am to protect us thru the day and probiotic at night. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product.

Posted by Reviewer2151552 on Oct 25, 2009

Expensive, but great. The real thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 79 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »