EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.23

$39.99

Savings of: $8.76 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A cold season must

Posted by Reviewer1400953 on Jan 20, 2010

I take this when I feel I might be compromised by colds or flu germs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

flu

Posted by Reviewer1503649 on Feb 03, 2010

Good to have on hand for flu season.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sehr gut !!!!

Posted by 4974087548658527939 on Oct 08, 2013

Bin echt sehr zufrieden kann es nur weiter empfehlen ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs Jan Brennan

Posted by 4865492168771384246 on Feb 18, 2016

I thank you for the speedy shipment of my Oreganol softgels. I find that my taking one a day I am much healthier, I do not pick up every virus or cold, disease or sickness that is going around. I have been cold/flu free for the past 9 months of taking them. I never get a flu shot....ever. Much healthier here because of these Oreganol softgels, thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

We swear by oregano

Posted by Reviewer3033976 on Sep 01, 2012

My husband takes these whenever he has stomach issues and they always work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Candida assist

Posted by Reviewer2503490 on Oct 04, 2010

Helps kill the candida if I have a flair up from poor eating etc. I have yet to try it for colds etc, but it seems to work fast!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Low blood pressure

Posted by Reviewer1508261 on Aug 12, 2012

It does seem to help with fungus but be careful if you have low blood pressure! I took it after lunch and mine drooped from 115/70 to 90/57.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Be a bit careful!

Posted by Reviewer1955311 on Feb 24, 2012

This is excellent virus slaying stuff, but I think it's not dissimilar to an antibiotic in its power, with some of the knock on effects - I am guessing but it *may* have messed up my flora balance. Now rebalanced again, and I have my own particular problems which may have caused a strong reaction, and it's all very subjective. But I would use again with caution.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can not be bad for you. Keeps you from getting sick!

Posted by Reviewer3032582 on Jul 27, 2011

Can not tell much of a diff yet. I take this for viral symptoms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feedback

Posted by Reviewer2879411 on Nov 30, 2010

The oregano was purchased to improve wife's breathing, but provided diarerea and stomach cramps. So the side effects were greater than the therapeutic effect of the herb. So we will not continue purchasing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 80 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »