EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.23

$39.99

Savings of: $8.76 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Candida assist

Posted by Reviewer2503490 on Oct 04, 2010

Helps kill the candida if I have a flair up from poor eating etc. I have yet to try it for colds etc, but it seems to work fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Can not be bad for you. Keeps you from getting sick!

Posted by Reviewer3032582 on Jul 27, 2011

Can not tell much of a diff yet. I take this for viral symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feedback

Posted by Reviewer2879411 on Nov 30, 2010

The oregano was purchased to improve wife's breathing, but provided diarerea and stomach cramps. So the side effects were greater than the therapeutic effect of the herb. So we will not continue purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garry Pearce

Posted by Reviewer1220315 on Aug 22, 2008

I am on my 4th bottle of the p73, and I have no change in my dermatitice, I have been taking up to 8 softgels a day. I am still itching and have sores all over my extremities.Please advise. I have no other changes in how I feel. I am a 65 year old white male.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by Reviewer3326265 on Aug 25, 2008

Strong. Small capsules good for kids. Not the cheapest but worth to buy. I'm not sure how it works for me because I'm taking grapefruit seeds complex and garlic oil too. I still have problems with sinuses but it works for cold and flu I think. I love iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mary

Posted by Reviewer2534992 on Sep 22, 2008

This is the first time I've ordered this form of oil of Oregano made by the North American Herb and Spice company. I've used their oils and expect this product to be up to the same standards. IHerb.com carries the Better rated, quality products which are sometimes hard to find.Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

David DeLong

Posted by Reviewer2973775 on Aug 15, 2008

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

virginia

Posted by Reviewer2719955 on May 30, 2008

works good

Was this review helpful to you?

oregano

Posted by Reviewer1408772 on Jul 23, 2008

very good product. So far it works. will order more

Was this review helpful to you?

Jean

Posted by Reviewer2161483 on Apr 09, 2008

This product is great. Recommend highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 80 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »