EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.23

$39.99

Savings of: $8.76 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Garry Pearce

Posted by Reviewer1220315 on Aug 22, 2008

I am on my 4th bottle of the p73, and I have no change in my dermatitice, I have been taking up to 8 softgels a day. I am still itching and have sores all over my extremities.Please advise. I have no other changes in how I feel. I am a 65 year old white male.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by Reviewer3326265 on Aug 25, 2008

Strong. Small capsules good for kids. Not the cheapest but worth to buy. I'm not sure how it works for me because I'm taking grapefruit seeds complex and garlic oil too. I still have problems with sinuses but it works for cold and flu I think. I love iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mary

Posted by Reviewer2534992 on Sep 22, 2008

This is the first time I've ordered this form of oil of Oregano made by the North American Herb and Spice company. I've used their oils and expect this product to be up to the same standards. IHerb.com carries the Better rated, quality products which are sometimes hard to find.Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

David DeLong

Posted by Reviewer2973775 on Aug 15, 2008

Great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

virginia

Posted by Reviewer2719955 on May 30, 2008

works good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

oregano

Posted by Reviewer1408772 on Jul 23, 2008

very good product. So far it works. will order more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jean

Posted by Reviewer2161483 on Apr 09, 2008

This product is great. Recommend highly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Antifungal

Posted by Reviewer1726742 on Mar 01, 2008

take it ever day. Expensive but well worth the price. Steve Oklahoma

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oreganol P73 Super Strength Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1003389 on Mar 05, 2008

Great stuff. We use it all the time to keep us healthy and keep up from getting colds and flu. Works real good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!

Posted by Reviewer1599698 on Dec 28, 2007

Great for kids too because of it's small size. Easy to swallow. Great for illness so keep some on hand for whenever your family may need it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 80 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »