EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    -

    Posted by 5592176501698574812 on Sep 05, 2013

    -

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good product

    Posted by 4693038859160163755 on Sep 23, 2013

    it leaves my hair smooth. what i like most about this product is that it melts very easily in my hand. a bit sad it is deodorized though. i will buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by 5495097388894141302 on Oct 10, 2013

    for my skin is good...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    de la coco sans odeur de coco

    Posted by Crapette on Oct 11, 2013

    je n'aime pas l'odeur de coco mais je fais des bains d'huile pour mes cheveux avec ce produit car c'est trés efficace et en plus ce produit ne sent pas du tout la coco. il a une odeur neutre. C'est parfait pour celles qui comme moi n'aiment pas cette odeur. le pot en verre est tres lourd et avec l'huile il peut etre glissant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by 4622915757481068246 on Nov 16, 2013

    This oil has no smell. I bought it in order to make some of my own face creams. It is very solid. But gets liquide when temperature increases.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Oil as a remedy

    Posted by Reviewer1879852 on Dec 06, 2013

    just recently began testing it, so cannot tell for sure whether it works for me, but will keep trying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3200673 on Dec 18, 2013

    Don't think you can get much better than this one, its up with the top ones that iv tryed. I use it in my hair and on body

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil

    Posted by 5225581573937504287 on Mar 08, 2014

    I love this oil. Does not flake up in my hair. Great on my skin too. Jar is just hard to open sometimes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by 5248949750470258899 on Mar 11, 2014

    good job

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Joanne D

    Posted by Reviewer1754710 on Apr 30, 2014

    Its great for my skin very good quality, good price made in the USA!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 122 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »