EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice product, great price.

    Posted by Reviewer2124457 on May 02, 2010

    Love the price (thanks iherb!) and the product was all natural and very moisturizing, although a bit different to use if you are use to oils and lotions.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works fine

    Posted by Reviewer2182770 on Apr 28, 2010

    I use it every day after shower, it makes skin soft. The oil is hard to get, it soften with the body temperature, but still kind of hard to use. Other then that, I like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does not leave skin with a heavy film

    Posted by Reviewer2743391 on Apr 25, 2010

    Love it for my hair and legs, will probably purchase some more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simple - effective

    Posted by Reviewer1414104 on Mar 18, 2010

    Great summer skin prep, no chemicals, no scent (great for essential oils), little oily, but it absorbs very quickly. Perfect moisturizer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    buy this oil its is very good

    Posted by Reviewer2811703 on Dec 12, 2009

    i love this oil my skin is dry because of my thyroids, and it make my hair and scalp feels soooo soft without the oily effect thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I use this for my hair

    Posted by Reviewer1601085 on Nov 11, 2009

    It makes a good hot oil treatment and I also dab a little under my eyes every night. Smooths the lines out. There is no scent and thats good. Melts at body temperature.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simple clean coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2849688 on Oct 03, 2009

    Its versatile, since there is nothing but coconut oil in the jar. I use it mostly as moisturiser for the body. Not a very oily feel.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by Reviewer2851534 on Aug 02, 2009

    Use Coconut oil on my hair and I love the shine and moisture my hair receives from it! Arrived melted, but I popped it in the fridge to regain it's state. Can use it as is or melted, skin & hair!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love coconut oil!

    Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Jul 15, 2009

    I am using this coconut oil product on my skin and I really love it. It absorbs well better than some other coconut oil companies that I have used.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1570962 on Jun 12, 2009

    Good product, with multifarious uses. Personally cannot ingest but is excellent for skin, hair, cooking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 119 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »