EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Perfecto...

    Posted by Reviewer2205678 on Mar 04, 2012

    I love this coconut oil. My hisband and I use this all time... and price is great... :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buy it, you WONT regret it

    Posted by Reviewer2509142 on Mar 04, 2012

    All natural coconut oil is everything it says it is. I will definitely be keeping this in my regimen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by Reviewer1178716 on Mar 06, 2012

    Very happy with this product! I'm using it for hands, hair and face!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great mix

    Posted by naturalme on Mar 07, 2012

    Amazing for soft hair and a nice volume look

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2402447 on Oct 31, 2012

    love it, i am in 3 month transitioning to natural with 4 a/b hair and when using this product it keeps my hair from tangling and soft. the moisture lasts for days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1236730 on Mar 10, 2012

    I'm in love with this product and coconut oil in general. I use it for skin and hair and I would definetly buy again this product from Now Food. It has a good price for 200ml and I can trust de quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer2836110 on Mar 12, 2012

    Nice texture, no problems with melting it in ur hands. Very light, doesn;t keep ur skin oily for too long.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!!!

    Posted by Reviewer3284505 on Mar 12, 2012

    I love this oil! It's very light and it's doesn't have any smell to it. I use for my hair and skin. My skin has never felt so soft supple! It also softens my hair. Only been using for about a week, and not everyday, and it has made a big difference!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Okay - for the price

    Posted by Reviewer2415732 on Mar 12, 2012

    This product says it is food grade, but does not smell or taste "coconutty" when used. I like it better for my skin/hair than cooking. Would recommend a different brand if you plan to use for cooking. Did, however, soften my skin well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, 100% Natural Coconut Oil, 7 fl oz (207 ml)

    Posted by Reviewer1053857 on Mar 13, 2012

    Wonderful, i like it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 373 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »