EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    worked good for me

    Posted by Reviewer1572032 on Feb 14, 2012

    my only disappointment about this product is that i didn't read it's deodorized. anyway, it works great on hair and skin, i was really content with it. probably i won't buy this version again, but the one with real coconut smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product!

    Posted by boondy on Feb 20, 2012

    I use it for my fine, coloured hair. It works wonders! I haven't used anything better until now. Professional hair products don't work as good as this product does!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1638243 on Feb 22, 2012

    I absolutely love coconut oil in every way. It leaves my hair smelling nice and smooth. The smell of coconut is wonderful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovin' it

    Posted by Reviewer2167058 on Feb 24, 2012

    Although I haven't used this product for long, I'm loving it! Use it on my hands several times a day and have used it on my hair too, and it is just so nice to have less frizz!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice product

    Posted by Reviewer1221402 on Mar 02, 2012

    Smooth & easy transaction. Dependable and honest seller. Very fast service

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfecto...

    Posted by Reviewer2205678 on Mar 04, 2012

    I love this coconut oil. My hisband and I use this all time... and price is great... :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buy it, you WONT regret it

    Posted by Reviewer2509142 on Mar 04, 2012

    All natural coconut oil is everything it says it is. I will definitely be keeping this in my regimen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by Reviewer1178716 on Mar 06, 2012

    Very happy with this product! I'm using it for hands, hair and face!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great mix

    Posted by naturalme on Mar 07, 2012

    Amazing for soft hair and a nice volume look

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2402447 on Oct 31, 2012

    love it, i am in 3 month transitioning to natural with 4 a/b hair and when using this product it keeps my hair from tangling and soft. the moisture lasts for days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 367 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »