EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ok

    Posted by biotytips on Aug 27, 2014

    très bonne huile, par contre elle ne sent rien... pratique donc si on aime pas l'odeur de la noix de coco tout en profitant de ses vertus. Je pense donc qu'il s'agit en fait d'huile de coprah. Je suis une mordue de l'odeur de noix de coco et c'est pour cette raison que je ne la recommanderais pas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Esta bien pero esperaba algo más de un aceite de Coco en el pelo

    Posted by 4822576248070846142 on Aug 28, 2014

    El producto está bien, pero no se...no me termina de convencer el coco en el pelo, tal vez Con más uso cambie de opinión

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great hair treatment!

    Posted by 4691470670753030960 on Oct 02, 2014

    WE love the oil!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Huile de coco

    Posted by 5133412001171023957 on Oct 02, 2014

    Je l'utilise pour mon visage et principalement mes cheveux.. elle laisse un fini doux et agréable au toucher. Par contre, dommage qu'elle n'ai aucune odeur.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bueno

    Posted by 4763166996042266214 on Nov 25, 2014

    Lo compré para el pelo de mija, que es afro. Lo mezclo con la crema de karité de la misma marca y le queda bastante hidratado. Pero me gusta mucho más para la piel. Deja la piel hidratada, suave. Me encanta. La única pega es que no huele a coco.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4928883478811053045 on Jan 29, 2015

    Was expecting to smell coconut however I couldn't smell any out of this product. I guess it has been distilled in some way. Nice one to use if you mind coconut smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4764482253328179398 on Jan 30, 2015

    You can use it for everything! It is good for yout hair, for your skin, it can be use as makeup remover, you can even use it to clean your teeth!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    makes the hair shiny and long

    Posted by 4905840256681863115 on Feb 19, 2015

    Very good for the hair makes the hair shiny and long Good to moisturize dry skin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 5618007899761868712 on Feb 19, 2015

    Very good, though it could smell

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 5108560170465218370 on Feb 23, 2015

    nice product, i just wish it had a coconut smell :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 122 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »