EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2998836 on May 13, 2009

    I have been trying to limit my exposure to chemicals as much as I can. I would have preferred a glass container to the plastic, but the coconut is pure and my skin loves it. Shirleen in So.Cal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2780548 on Mar 25, 2009

    pure product , no essence , good for body & hair

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1039060 on Mar 17, 2009

    Makes my skin really soft. Great for after I shaved my legs.My skin soaks it up. Smells like cooking oil but not strong smelling. Comes as a soft solid and melts at body temperature.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1683756 on Feb 28, 2009

    This is our 2nd order which we use for our skin. It has been my moisturizer of choice for the last few months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!!

    Posted by Reviewer2226515 on Feb 06, 2009

    I've been using this product for over a month and I really love it! It's not greasy or heavy feeling on mt skin. The only thing I don't like is that it gets really runny at room tempature.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    melts in your hands!

    Posted by Reviewer1185991 on Feb 02, 2009

    this is great for my skin i use it almost every day for dryer parts of my skin. i didnt like the way it made my hair feel though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it so far...

    Posted by Reviewer1826588 on Dec 03, 2008

    have been using the coconut oil for a few weeks now and like that it makes my hair soft, gives it shine, and i like that it doesnt really have a smell so i can use it very frequently throughout the week to keep my scalp nourished. so far i have no complaints about this product....think i will continue to use it...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!!

    Posted by Reviewer3146251 on Nov 16, 2008

    This oil is best used immediately following a shower while your skin is still warm, it seems to melt into your skin and makes it very soft and supple.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1805007 on Oct 05, 2008

    I use for my hands and hair.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for hair and skin--not for flavor

    Posted by Reviewer2145143 on Aug 15, 2008

    I've tried this on my daughter's natural hair (African-American) and I love it. It leaves hair very soft and shiny and it's also nice for skin. If you have very dry skin, this is not good. If you are buying it for taste--don't. It's good for sauteing. Haven't tried this for frying food. Make sure not to leave it anywhere with a warm or slightly warm temperature. It melts easily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 119 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »