EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I love coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1236730 on Mar 10, 2012

    I'm in love with this product and coconut oil in general. I use it for skin and hair and I would definetly buy again this product from Now Food. It has a good price for 200ml and I can trust de quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer2836110 on Mar 12, 2012

    Nice texture, no problems with melting it in ur hands. Very light, doesn;t keep ur skin oily for too long.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!!!

    Posted by Reviewer3284505 on Mar 12, 2012

    I love this oil! It's very light and it's doesn't have any smell to it. I use for my hair and skin. My skin has never felt so soft supple! It also softens my hair. Only been using for about a week, and not everyday, and it has made a big difference!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Okay - for the price

    Posted by Reviewer2415732 on Mar 12, 2012

    This product says it is food grade, but does not smell or taste "coconutty" when used. I like it better for my skin/hair than cooking. Would recommend a different brand if you plan to use for cooking. Did, however, soften my skin well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, 100% Natural Coconut Oil, 7 fl oz (207 ml)

    Posted by Reviewer1053857 on Mar 13, 2012

    Wonderful, i like it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2928952 on Mar 15, 2012

    it is great Oil. I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2870513 on Mar 16, 2012

    Makes skin silky and it is also good for hair if you have split ends.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by favs-of-lala on Nov 22, 2011

    Great product and deal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2670575 on Nov 27, 2011

    This particular coconut oil is wonderful to keep skin smooth & supple. Highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer3152581 on Nov 29, 2011

    I'm a male 24 and I have tried this product for tree weeks now. My acne is dissepearing and my skin looks much healthier.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 368 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »