EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Wow!

    Posted by Reviewer2923303 on Dec 06, 2011

    Wow!Super!No comment.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great oil all the way around.

    Posted by Reviewer2069565 on Dec 09, 2011

    I have kinky dry hair and make sure my hair is never dry with this oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wish I had known about this years ago!

    Posted by Reviewer2153145 on Dec 13, 2011

    Great moisturizer....makes skin feel like silk!! Dont be fooled...it doesn't smell like coconut at all!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2579205 on Dec 15, 2011

    love it. i use on myself and my 5 year old son....It's fantastic

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MOISTURE YES!

    Posted by Reviewer2380292 on Dec 16, 2011

    LOVE IT!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Moisturizer

    Posted by Reviewer2148995 on Dec 21, 2011

    This product is agreat moisturizer for your hair and body, especially for the colder months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for my hair

    Posted by Reviewer3280692 on Dec 23, 2011

    I have very dry hair due to years of coloring, straightening, blow drying etc. This worked well, although you do have to be a lot more thorough when rinsing it out than regular conditioner.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer1048518 on Dec 25, 2011

    neither oily nor greasy, very easy to spread, and wow~ it really feels so good. no need to heat it in winter. just use a small spoon to get some coconut oil and your hands are the best "heater".

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AWSOME!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2825121 on Dec 29, 2011

    I ordered this product based on the reviews it received. I was looking for an all purpose moisturizer for my skin. This stuff is great for your body, face, and hair. I also use it for messages and its also an outstanding lubricant to use for sex.It melts easily when apllied to anything warm. It leaves your skin soft and silky. It absorbs easily in my hair ( I have locs) and is not greasy or weights my hair down. Please give this a try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful!

    Posted by Reviewer1727576 on Dec 29, 2011

    I absolutely love this product! It's great on the ends of my hair for split ends and surprisingly it is wonderful on my face as a moisturizer.....and I have oily skin!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 367 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »