EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent

    Posted by favs-of-lala on Nov 22, 2011

    Great product and deal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2670575 on Nov 27, 2011

    This particular coconut oil is wonderful to keep skin smooth & supple. Highly recommend it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer3152581 on Nov 29, 2011

    I'm a male 24 and I have tried this product for tree weeks now. My acne is dissepearing and my skin looks much healthier.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    incredible !!

    Posted by Reviewer2821821 on Aug 17, 2011

    I use this on my hair when i go to bed at night, i microwave a table spoon and then rub it in the end of my hair and then wash it in the morning, HUGE difference :) Very happy !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works amazingly

    Posted by Reviewer2064127 on Aug 31, 2011

    This oil works really amazingly on my hair. I use it 2-3 times a week before washing my hair. Apply it on a dry hair, leave in for couple of hours then wash normally. Repairs split ends! Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1619547 on Sep 01, 2011

    I like it very much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lovee it!!

    Posted by Reviewer2723193 on Sep 07, 2011

    i use this to seal in the moisture in my hair and i love it! it has no smell so what ever moisturiser u use on ur hair and it smeels good that would be the smell left on ur hair after sealing with trhis since it has no smell!! it makes my hair shiny and it seals in the moisture good! its not thick and i just love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2158489 on Sep 13, 2011

    GREAT stuff!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2532308 on Sep 17, 2011

    helps with dry skin on the bottom of ur feet, softens the skin, and helps with dry scalp and a good moisturizer for hair

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly recommended

    Posted by Reviewer1971044 on Sep 22, 2011

    Great skin moisturizer and hair conditioner!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 131-140 of 604 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »