EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great oil all the way around.

    Posted by Reviewer2069565 on Dec 09, 2011

    I have kinky dry hair and make sure my hair is never dry with this oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wish I had known about this years ago!

    Posted by Reviewer2153145 on Dec 13, 2011

    Great moisturizer....makes skin feel like silk!! Dont be fooled...it doesn't smell like coconut at all!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super, for backing

    Posted by Reviewer2374020 on Jan 09, 2012

    this coconut oil is perfect for baking, and is good for your health

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it

    Posted by Reviewer1311853 on Jan 09, 2012

    Good for hair and dry skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1726664 on Jan 12, 2012

    Good coconut oil is odorless

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful oil

    Posted by Reviewer3091514 on Jan 12, 2012

    Incredibly efficient, it leaves a film on the skin and leaves it really soft, it is perfect in the Winter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    helps to treat damaged hair

    Posted by Gydzuk on Jan 18, 2012

    will buy one more time

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for my hair

    Posted by Reviewer3280692 on Dec 23, 2011

    I have very dry hair due to years of coloring, straightening, blow drying etc. This worked well, although you do have to be a lot more thorough when rinsing it out than regular conditioner.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer1048518 on Dec 25, 2011

    neither oily nor greasy, very easy to spread, and wow~ it really feels so good. no need to heat it in winter. just use a small spoon to get some coconut oil and your hands are the best "heater".

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AWSOME!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2825121 on Dec 29, 2011

    I ordered this product based on the reviews it received. I was looking for an all purpose moisturizer for my skin. This stuff is great for your body, face, and hair. I also use it for messages and its also an outstanding lubricant to use for sex.It melts easily when apllied to anything warm. It leaves your skin soft and silky. It absorbs easily in my hair ( I have locs) and is not greasy or weights my hair down. Please give this a try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 161-170 of 574 total

    « Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »