EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good product

    Posted by 5351218857142830175 on Dec 07, 2016

    affect on hair is minimal, does make it a little softer

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1370317 on Feb 02, 2011

    This is the best product for our dry skin conditions, scalp conditioner for my husband. The only problem is that it becomes gritty after jar is opened. Otherwise, I'd give this a 5 star rating.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mijaka

    Posted by Reviewer1891887 on Apr 27, 2011

    Very good for hair and skin

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like this product

    Posted by Reviewer2608599 on May 11, 2011

    I like this for my hair. It works well, but it does tends to melt on warmer days, and when it hardens again it gets lumpy. Other than that it's pretty good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2433787 on Jun 08, 2011

    This is an awesome product and it has no smell, But I like the Natures way, just because it hasan amazing coconut smell!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's not what I expected

    Posted by Reviewer2836261 on Jun 09, 2011

    It doesn't smell like smells real extra virgin coconut oil. So I'm not very impressed by this item. I bought it only because it's the smallest jar on iherb. Maybe next time I'll take the product of Jarrow Formulas.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil - not bad

    Posted by Reviewer1491639 on Jun 13, 2011

    Better than baby oil but still sits on top of your skin rather than soaking in.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2706568 on Oct 03, 2011

    it's good as a base for hair mask. But texture i don't like

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Huile de coco

    Posted by Reviewer1559712 on Nov 03, 2011

    Pas encore essayé. Mais j'ai constaté que cette huile n'avait pas cette bonne odeur de coco.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's good but doesn't smell as coconut

    Posted by Reviewer1827896 on Nov 22, 2011

    It's good hair treatment. If to use it for skin it can be too greasy and it takes a while to soak into the skin. Also it doesn't smell...at all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 48 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »