EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Cocomut Oil

    Posted by 4806538000699328727 on Jan 23, 2016

    This is high quality coconut oil that I have been using for about 3 weeks on my face, neck and arms. It's a little oily when I first put it on, but within 5-10 minutes it is absorbed and my skin is soft and supple looking. Some of the blemishes are lighter, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    👍🏻

    Posted by 4806969978145616884 on Dec 12, 2015

    😍❤️

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ميشو

    Posted by 5149425201865712454 on Dec 12, 2015

    More remarkable Recommend to the beautiful

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tajrabati mae almuntaj

    Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Dec 11, 2015

    I have used the product is a wonderful and easy to use and gave good results and I have used Recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing product

    Posted by 4885590056342248905 on Dec 03, 2015

    i really like this stuff i almost use it for everything, as a body moisturiser, hair conditioner, night Cream, undereye cream and i really noticed a different in my undereye circles and i also mix it with homemade scrubs its just amazing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for hair

    Posted by 5449019455670329397 on Nov 06, 2015

    use this in my hair weekly as a conditioner treatment & i love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Aceite de calidad !!!!!!!

    Posted by 5036425322818717018 on Oct 03, 2015

    Para las personas que deseen probar el aceite de coco y sus beneficios por primera vez lo recomiendo totalmente. No tiene olor y tampoco sabor a coco, es totalmente neutro su olor. Me sirvió para todo!!! Para cocinar, como pre-shampoo, y como hidratante de cuerpo. Excelente producto, nada que decir solo recomendarlo. Le doy un 10!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5630058896883847241 on Aug 25, 2015

    Recently bough it but allready in love with this product! :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5209125774719131614 on Aug 09, 2015

    I use it as an oil mask on my hair once a week and i love it. It leaves the hair shinny and healthy. Great valeur for the price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    second purchase

    Posted by Reviewer3072893 on Jun 26, 2015

    this is my second purchase. use this for my hair . great and will continue buying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 361 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »