EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    It's not what I expected

    Posted by Reviewer2836261 on Jun 09, 2011

    It doesn't smell like smells real extra virgin coconut oil. So I'm not very impressed by this item. I bought it only because it's the smallest jar on iherb. Maybe next time I'll take the product of Jarrow Formulas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil - not bad

    Posted by Reviewer1491639 on Jun 13, 2011

    Better than baby oil but still sits on top of your skin rather than soaking in.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2706568 on Oct 03, 2011

    it's good as a base for hair mask. But texture i don't like

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Huile de coco

    Posted by Reviewer1559712 on Nov 03, 2011

    Pas encore essayé. Mais j'ai constaté que cette huile n'avait pas cette bonne odeur de coco.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's good but doesn't smell as coconut

    Posted by Reviewer1827896 on Nov 22, 2011

    It's good hair treatment. If to use it for skin it can be too greasy and it takes a while to soak into the skin. Also it doesn't smell...at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Product, just too thin for my hair

    Posted by MiaMor on Jan 19, 2012

    Coconut oil came hard and after doing research I realized I needed to warm it up to melt it. Its too thin for my hair to do any good. I need olive oil to make any progress but I would rec. if coconut works for you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointed

    Posted by Reviewer1147887 on Jan 26, 2012

    It is not a real coconut oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by Reviewer2618195 on Feb 02, 2012

    i cannot compare it to other brands of coconut as i haven't used any but it was ok for my hair as a pre shampoo treatment.however it is completely odorless which was kind of disappointing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A bit time consuming

    Posted by Reviewer2669979 on Feb 16, 2012

    Because it goes hard in anything but hot weather, it makes it a little time consuming to either scrape it out or heat it to use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it was ok

    Posted by Reviewer3295182 on Feb 20, 2012

    deodorized, not quite as moisturizing as pure food-grade coconut oil. still it is better than artificial moisturizers in drugstores

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 46 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »