EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Coconut Oil skin care

    Posted by Reviewer1763919 on Mar 28, 2009

    I am very pleased with the oil for skin care makes my skin very soft.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great!

    Posted by Reviewer1857558 on Apr 09, 2009

    I use it for moisturizer at night on me and my baby and I also use it for a conditioner in my hair but i would recommend using a very small amount, and using it after your hair is dry. A little goes a long way.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice product

    Posted by Reviewer1479485 on Apr 12, 2009

    a bit hard to use , i found mixing granulated lecithin by heating the coconut oil is much more usable for everyday

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer2449100 on Apr 12, 2009

    Excelent product I use it all over my body.My skin feel softer and my hair shiny.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2047157 on Apr 14, 2009

    After reading article recommending coconut oil as a personal lubricant, I can state that this product works.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice thing

    Posted by Reviewer2055903 on Apr 20, 2009

    It's a good stuff to work to make some butter lotion,a little amount of coconut oil,some shea butter,and a cocoa butter and you'll have a perfect body cream, enjoy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1941817 on Feb 20, 2009

    fast delivery, great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great oil

    Posted by Reviewer1799536 on Feb 22, 2009

    Works quite well

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Hair Sealant

    Posted by Reviewer1111427 on May 02, 2009

    It has no scent, melts at my finger's touch and very light.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful!

    Posted by Reviewer1933246 on May 06, 2009

    absolutely fantastic! this oil leaves my skin very smooth and i just feel great while i'm putting it on... i haven't tried it on my hair as it's already very soft, but it does wonders for my skin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 392 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »