EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Highly recommend

    Posted by 5314864020306584722 on Jan 27, 2015

    I use this oil on my hair and they are in great condition now. And for body skin this oil is perfect too. I really like this coconut oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buenisimo producto

    Posted by 5351476957115803919 on Jan 12, 2015

    Yo lo uso para hidratar mi piel. Tras la ducha lo aplicas sobre la piel mojada y lo dejas absorberse. Es lo mejor que he probado! te hidrata mucho y de manera natural. El aceite que mejor hidrata sin duda.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by 5082098952053839365 on Jan 04, 2015

    Lovely!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Increible

    Posted by 5259377003035566382 on Jan 02, 2015

    Compre este aceite, porque había visto buenas referencias de el. Tengo el pelo rizado anque me lo estiro con secador de manera habitual y lo llevo teñido, por lo que a mi pelo seco se le suma el mal trato de los tintes. Tengo que decir que nunca había tenido el pelo tan bien. Lo aplico con el pelo seco de medios a puntas y mi pelo queda suelto, y muy hidratado. Me encanta, y lo volveré a comprar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Must have

    Posted by 4659893586834945582 on Dec 20, 2014

    I use it to take off my makeup and on my hair too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    produit top

    Posted by 4970255302783850268 on Nov 17, 2014

    super produit niveau qualité prix,merci iherb :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Para el pelo, lo mejor

    Posted by Reviewer1810575 on Nov 16, 2014

    Suelo usarlo como mascarilla prelavado, lo dejo toda la noche sobre el pelo y cuero cabelludo(sin humedecerlo antes) y al día siguiente lavo, normalmente con el champú de coco y su acon, de Dessert Essence, que elimina el aceite completamente y no es agresivo. El pelo se queda muuuuy brillante, me encanta. Se que hay gente que lo usa para cocinar, en la piel...pero yo aún no lo he probado así. En las puntas con pelo seco no está mal, pero con muuuucha moderación.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    쓰기 넘 편해요

    Posted by 4993906019162737009 on Nov 11, 2014

    손가락으로 푹 퍼서 손 위에 올려놓고 다른 로션이랑 섞어서 비비고 나면 쓰기 좋게 바뀌어 있어요^^ 밤에 바르고 자고 일어나면 진짜 매끈매끈해요.......바른 날 안 바른 날 차이 심해요... 단, 낮에 바르면 좀 찝찝해요

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT DEAL!!

    Posted by 5605390225136038347 on Oct 30, 2014

    I LOVE THE PRICE FOR THIS PRODUCT. IT TAKES ME 2 TO 3 MONTHS TO FINISH THE JAR. I USE IT ON MY HAIR EVERYDAY AND ON MY SKIN.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Basic oil for ayurveda lovers

    Posted by 5751997830014547247 on Oct 06, 2014

    The oil is recommended by Ayurveda, I use it for body moisturizer and for hair masks (a bit hard to wash); love the smell a lot

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 361 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »