EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    May be good if you are lucky

    Posted by Reviewer1716662 on Aug 21, 2012

    I have a concern this coconut oil dries hair instead of humidifying it. Maybe there is a trick but I don't get it yet. Still the oil is good to make skin smoother and solve some itchy problems. And, yes, mind the lid - it has a tight grip and some nails could be broken. I suggest using a butter knife as a lever on an upside down jar and some transparent film to avoid lid's sucking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price, Great size

    Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 05, 2012

    Good value for Coconut Oil. Good size, lasts a long time, great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, small size

    Posted by Reviewer2603242 on Aug 03, 2012

    I LOVE coconut oil not only for cooking but for skin & hair care as well. I slather it on after every shower & it has given me soft, supple & smooth skin this winter. I bought this without realizing how small it was, better value if you buy in a larger size, food grade. Either way, it was great quality, worked fine but I'd recommend a different brand where you'll get more product for your money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer3082008 on Jul 31, 2012

    Coconut oil most actively I apply to care of skin and hair. Oil has no smell. Very economically in use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    oily, but smooth

    Posted by WanaAdela on Jul 18, 2012

    I never used it for my face. I tried it on my hair and mostly on my body. I couldn't find the right quantity for 1 use, so my skin was pretty oily at the end but smooth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super

    Posted by Reviewer2058158 on Jun 11, 2012

    Very good moisturising

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I Love it

    Posted by 4725394335733619142 on Jun 10, 2012

    My skin become soft and smoother after using it several days. But the jar is too big to get the suitable amount of the oil in liquid state.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MULTI USES

    Posted by Reviewer2805484 on Jun 10, 2012

    I typically use a $40 serum for my hair and was shocked that this worked as nicely, in moderation!As a face cream it was neither good nor bad but not worth it for "just okay"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Its nice

    Posted by Reviewer2618228 on Jun 06, 2012

    Its nice and a great value for this price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    http://www.iherb.com/mypage/Losnubes

    Posted by Losnubes on Apr 30, 2012

    Неплохое масло,использовала для волос, волосы стали живее, перестали "сечься"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 119 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »