EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    쓰기 넘 편해요

    Posted by 4993906019162737009 on Nov 11, 2014

    손가락으로 푹 퍼서 손 위에 올려놓고 다른 로션이랑 섞어서 비비고 나면 쓰기 좋게 바뀌어 있어요^^ 밤에 바르고 자고 일어나면 진짜 매끈매끈해요.......바른 날 안 바른 날 차이 심해요... 단, 낮에 바르면 좀 찝찝해요

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fait son job mais dommage...

    Posted by 4886571366975740127 on Nov 03, 2014

    Je trouve qu'elle ne sent pas la coco comme les huiles de coco que j'ai déjà pu utiliser

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT DEAL!!

    Posted by 5605390225136038347 on Oct 30, 2014

    I LOVE THE PRICE FOR THIS PRODUCT. IT TAKES ME 2 TO 3 MONTHS TO FINISH THE JAR. I USE IT ON MY HAIR EVERYDAY AND ON MY SKIN.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice product

    Posted by 4890847909205325863 on Oct 30, 2014

    I use it to my hair and i can say that it is effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it doesn't have coconut's smell

    Posted by 5371869350252923866 on Oct 28, 2014

    But it makes my skin more softer

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Basic oil for ayurveda lovers

    Posted by 5751997830014547247 on Oct 06, 2014

    The oil is recommended by Ayurveda, I use it for body moisturizer and for hair masks (a bit hard to wash); love the smell a lot

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Huile de coco

    Posted by 5133412001171023957 on Oct 02, 2014

    Je l'utilise pour mon visage et principalement mes cheveux.. elle laisse un fini doux et agréable au toucher. Par contre, dommage qu'elle n'ai aucune odeur.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great hair treatment!

    Posted by 4691470670753030960 on Oct 02, 2014

    WE love the oil!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Expected more

    Posted by shirstan on Oct 01, 2014

    I didn't notice the fact that it's odorless, but whatever, I can deal with that, but unfortunately it didn't do my skin or hair any good... if anything, it made my hair feel worse.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Más grasoso que el aceite virgen

    Posted by ecokat on Sep 21, 2014

    Suelo usar aceite de coco como humectante corporal y como porque no soy fan de andar oliendo a comida decidí probar con este que es desodorizado, pero este es más grasoso que el aceite de coco virgen, la piel no lo absorbe tan bien y no es tan fácil distribuirlo. Para el cabello está bien, lo deja bastante hidratado pero igual no es nada impactante así que no creo que lo vuelva a comprar, me sigue gustando más el aceite virgen a pesar del olor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 61-70 of 552 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »