EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Wonderfully moisturized

    Posted by Reviewer1544769 on Mar 24, 2011

    I WISH THE CONTAINERS WERE EVEN BIGGER!!! I would purchase gallons of this product!!! A little more time consuming than applying regular lotion, because it needs to melt in your hands first (which takes about 20 seconds, versus just slapping alternative lotions right on!!) But you are not putting on that fake product on and in your body!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for your skin and hair

    Posted by Reviewer2946647 on Mar 27, 2011

    Generally, my skin is dry, this is the only product that helps me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from norway

    Posted by Reviewer1655398 on Mar 27, 2011

    fantastic.my hair feels wonderful

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kate from Ukraine (Odessa)

    Posted by Reviewer1556682 on Apr 02, 2011

    it's the best oil for my skin,i'll buy it again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1789481 on Apr 11, 2011

    This oil is amazing! I think I may be off lotion for good! It makes my skin feel silky soft without any greasy residue and I like the solid formula that turns to oil when you rub it between your palms and heat it up. I only wish it had the coconut scent, but I'll take unscented for the 100% natural contents of this jar :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for your skin

    Posted by Reviewer2414095 on Apr 17, 2011

    very nice for your face , not oily ,just seems to sink in ,I used it on my hair too as my hair is very dry , it worked beautifully ,,I have loads of allergys to heaps of products ,, this one is allergy free for me , a nice change

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hawaii

    Posted by Reviewer1107906 on Apr 22, 2011

    I normally order this from Hawaii, I have now found a better less expensive location to order from.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this all over!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2599608 on Jan 06, 2011

    I alternate using this on my face and hands after I shower. Would love to hear what others do with this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by Reviewer1162202 on Jan 08, 2011

    Those oils work miracles for my hair. i have african maerican "coarse" hair and man have i seen a difference since i have started using those oils.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer2407844 on Dec 08, 2010

    I am using it on my lips and skin and also my hair. It is really good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 560 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »