EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    natural moisturizer alternative

    Posted by Reviewer3360674 on May 16, 2011

    I use this as a facial/hair moisturizer. Absorbs well and makes my skin very soft.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer2836110 on Mar 12, 2012

    Nice texture, no problems with melting it in ur hands. Very light, doesn;t keep ur skin oily for too long.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    incredible !!

    Posted by Reviewer2821821 on Aug 17, 2011

    I use this on my hair when i go to bed at night, i microwave a table spoon and then rub it in the end of my hair and then wash it in the morning, HUGE difference :) Very happy !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT FOR LUSCIOUS LIPS BEFORE I LEAVE HOME

    Posted by Reviewer2824550 on Oct 20, 2008

    I add a tiny amount to my lips before I leave home every time and it stays soft and pink

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AWSOME!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2825121 on Dec 29, 2011

    I ordered this product based on the reviews it received. I was looking for an all purpose moisturizer for my skin. This stuff is great for your body, face, and hair. I also use it for messages and its also an outstanding lubricant to use for sex.It melts easily when apllied to anything warm. It leaves your skin soft and silky. It absorbs easily in my hair ( I have locs) and is not greasy or weights my hair down. Please give this a try.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods 100% Natural Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2830602 on Oct 20, 2011

    This is a great face and/or skin moisturizer. Not a heavy greasy feel like other oils (Jojoba and olive). I use it almost daily, and especially after I give myself facial acid peels and it helps calm down the skin. It's also good to use for dandruff. Very economical.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by AnnaDav on Jan 25, 2012

    I'm using mostly for my hair. After two babies my hair became dull and dry, the coconut oil make is soft and shiny, just like before. Now I don't want to cut it anymore!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2888205 on Jul 29, 2011

    Really like it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2870513 on Mar 16, 2012

    Makes skin silky and it is also good for hair if you have split ends.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow!

    Posted by Reviewer2923303 on Dec 06, 2011

    Wow!Super!No comment.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 601 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »