EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    parfait pour les cheveux

    Posted by 5745573165907510926 on Feb 10, 2014

    Pratique et très utile pour mes préparations capillaires, je regrette le manque d'odeur de coco.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended

    Posted by 4820878892109339300 on Feb 02, 2014

    It does not smell too strong or too sweet, it is also not too oily too. It helps moisturizes my skin, love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5306993633371601238 on Jan 26, 2014

    I love this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent deodorized oil

    Posted by BroomHilda on Jan 20, 2014

    This is an absolutely great product for skin and hair use. Virgin coconut oil is quite smelly for external application, but this one provides the same benefits without the strong odor. For super soft, shiny and conditioned hair this is a must-have for me. Packaging is very good as well, won't leak no matter what..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hair

    Posted by 5430314137624183577 on Jan 19, 2014

    i use it for my hair, put for 2 hours, and then wash, and its verry helps for me :) hair now beautiful, shiny and strong. Recomended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great size

    Posted by 4801384467148019670 on Jan 17, 2014

    I use coconut oil for many things but mainly to take my eye makeup off at night. It does a stellar job! The 7oz size is perfect. I find it hard to keep a large tub in my small bathroom so this is perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 4875055904747190776 on Jan 16, 2014

    Very good product, optimal hydration hairs and body

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buen producto

    Posted by 4873963125355401305 on Nov 16, 2013

    Excelente para aplicar sobre la piel en todo el cuerpo y el cabello. Está completamente desodorizado. Creo que voy a ahorrar un dinero en desodorantes y encima, este producto es completamente natural, si químicos agresivos

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by 4878347817313931560 on Oct 16, 2013

    Makes my hair really soft. I like to use before I sleep and rinse on the next day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good:)

    Posted by 5260179287787138398 on Oct 15, 2013

    very good!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 361 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »