EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1701478 on May 18, 2010

    THis is all natural coconut oil and good for your skin and hair. I use it once in a while for coconut oil tratment for my hair and works really well!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2982454 on Jun 22, 2010

    Completely natural and pure. Very helpful for the stubborn eczema I have, very soothing. Highly recommend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Belarus

    Posted by Reviewer1258837 on Jan 19, 2012

    Much more better than burdock oil. Тhe result is even after some days (I wash my hair every day)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Russia

    Posted by Reviewer1540887 on Jan 19, 2012

    My favorite coconut oil

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer3327210 on Jan 20, 2012

    It really softens my skin without staying slick

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful thing!

    Posted by Reviewer2141398 on Jan 25, 2012

    Liked its quality very much! My sensitive and dry skin is finally moisturized!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by AnnaDav on Jan 25, 2012

    I'm using mostly for my hair. After two babies my hair became dull and dry, the coconut oil make is soft and shiny, just like before. Now I don't want to cut it anymore!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    irina

    Posted by Reviewer2642054 on Jan 26, 2012

    Nice, i've used it on my hair and body. But it has no smell at all, i like when there is a slight coconut odour. Anyway its good for my skin and hair.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    California

    Posted by Reviewer2710254 on Jan 26, 2012

    great oil, love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    beatiful

    Posted by Reviewer2516246 on Jan 28, 2012

    really good product, i can't list a place where you can't use it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 390 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »