EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Spirulina out there!

Posted by Reviewer2751040 on Oct 28, 2011

There simply isn't a better spirulina out there for this price. Now Foods is one of the best supplement companies. I just love this stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2763542 on Feb 07, 2012

can't say anything else but LOVE!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value, greater product!

Posted by Reviewer2773418 on Dec 30, 2007

Excellent product! Haven't found a NOW product that I haven't liked!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Food stuff

Posted by cot477 on Sep 28, 2011

These (plus chlorella) are actually food, not supplements. They smell STRONG, so hold your breath, but otherwise easy to take. Even at 3 or 6 of these a day, it takes forever to get through a bottle. Good deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, 100% Natural Spirulina, 500 mg, 500

Posted by 4665317239263015341 on Jul 02, 2012

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green:)

Posted by Reviewer2813819 on Jul 23, 2011

A nice supplement

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Couldn't live without ..

Posted by Reviewer2894034 on Feb 18, 2012

these Spirulinas! Good price, and great effect! They boost your energy and also provide you with the iron and b vitamins that one needs to be and feel good. They make my skin softer as well (face) and my stomach is much better from them too! :-)Also they contain a higher amount of chlorophyll than many of the other spirulinas out there (the ones that might appear cheaper arn't as efficient) And 500 of them is just perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding Green Supplement

Posted by Reviewer3103692 on Oct 14, 2010

This is the best green supplement I have ever taken. I have tried wheat grass and many others, but Now Foods has a home run with these easy to take tablets. I take 6 of these twice a day, and believe me you won't have to worry about getting enough green veggies. Also they are very easy to take, and I have had no unwanted side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2975168 on Apr 03, 2010

Now Foods Spirulina gives mental and physical energy and makes it is easier to loose weight. Recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Product, Quick Delivery!

Posted by Reviewer2906893 on Jul 04, 2011

Really happy with the purchase. Good quality spirulina, easy to swallow in tablet forms. Very affordable too. iHerb service is also brilliant, a totally trouble-free online shopping experience, big thumbs up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 411 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »