EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$33.99

Savings of: $14.88 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good.

Posted by Reviewer2968963 on Oct 17, 2010

excellent :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2985883 on Sep 18, 2010

Very good source of protein vitamins and minerals. Helps to maintain sport figure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What a great product!

Posted by Reviewer1507018 on Oct 22, 2010

I really like this brand of spirulina. I used to take capsules but these tablets are much easier to swallow. I will definately continue to buy this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great spirulina

Posted by holahola on May 19, 2010

Will order this again and again and again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1701478 on Jun 08, 2010

I had been buying natural spirulina for unbelievably expensive price for several year. I'm so glad that I found this product. It's all natural and very nice price. Would buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it.

Posted by Reviewer1977444 on Apr 26, 2011

Can't say I've noticed any changes (not that I expected to) but this stuff is packed with all sorts of goodies. I'm of the belief that a nature made formula is always superior to a vitamin formula made by man. I gave it 5 stars because it's cheap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calming

Posted by Reviewer2419652 on Mar 12, 2010

After two weeks of continuous use, I do find that this product makes me calmer. However, I am still observing its effect on me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Low cost, high quality!

Posted by 5500108764823062481 on Jul 31, 2015

Much more cheaper than other brands but having the same quality and effect. Would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Spirulina

Posted by 4816614578323688251 on Dec 13, 2015

So many benefits of Spirulina and i was surprised when my tongue color changed from very dark red to pinky color WOW that's great for a heavy smoker

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 5060663044306214364 on May 22, 2014

Great alternative to spirulina powder, so much more convenient :) My only issue is that you're supposed to take 6 tablets daily: That's quite a lot, especially if you take other supplements as well..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 415 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »