EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Addition to my Regimen

Posted by Reviewer3002714 on Nov 16, 2010

So far Spirulina has become a great addition to my vitamin regimen. I feel more energetic and calm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prefer Heealthy Origins

Posted by 4989105349339105858 on Oct 30, 2013

I prefer Heealthy Origins one because they are easier to swallow and help me feel less hungry. Nows one dont show any effect on me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Felt more tired, sweat started stinking

Posted by 5584144560481155322 on Dec 07, 2015

I started taking 4 pills for about two weeks. Felt more tired, and my sweat started to stink. After I take shower my sweat never stinks, but while I was taking this spirulina (first I've been taking), I did stink a lot. That was really, really bad smell. Stopped taking it and after 2 weeks, stinking and being tired stopped. It must be due to the spirulina, my diet was the same all those weeks, so I'd like to know if someone has same experience. Is it due to body getting detoxicated, or is something wrong with this product (smells really bad)? Thanks for answer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by BestOrNothing on Nov 14, 2013

Very Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for detox!

Posted by missyhuii on Dec 09, 2009

Have been taking 5-10g daily for 2 weeks. No more feet odour! cool! But no other visible results... but I think this is good enough. I've tried feet scrub and wash for months without results. =) Looking forward to other benefits experienced by other people...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina 500 mg.

Posted by Reviewer3225285 on Nov 14, 2007

A very good product. I was worried that tablet form would be chalky and hard to swallow. These are very easy to swallow. Thanks! Colleen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super green food

Posted by Reviewer1841642 on Nov 26, 2008

Wonderful product and I like the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2058205 on Jan 13, 2009

I like how TINY these circular tablets are. I take 6grams every day. I can feel the difference. I take this with NOW chlorella

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great energy booster!

Posted by Reviewer3227735 on Sep 24, 2008

Very good value for the money. Hawaiian sourced, not from Asia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer1108288 on Jan 29, 2011

Don't feel any more energy, so hard to know!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 411 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »