EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Felt more tired, sweat started stinking

Posted by 5584144560481155322 on Dec 07, 2015

I started taking 4 pills for about two weeks. Felt more tired, and my sweat started to stink. After I take shower my sweat never stinks, but while I was taking this spirulina (first I've been taking), I did stink a lot. That was really, really bad smell. Stopped taking it and after 2 weeks, stinking and being tired stopped. It must be due to the spirulina, my diet was the same all those weeks, so I'd like to know if someone has same experience. Is it due to body getting detoxicated, or is something wrong with this product (smells really bad)? Thanks for answer

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by BestOrNothing on Nov 14, 2013

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for detox!

Posted by missyhuii on Dec 09, 2009

Have been taking 5-10g daily for 2 weeks. No more feet odour! cool! But no other visible results... but I think this is good enough. I've tried feet scrub and wash for months without results. =) Looking forward to other benefits experienced by other people...

Was this review helpful to you?

super green food

Posted by Reviewer1841642 on Nov 26, 2008

Wonderful product and I like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2058205 on Jan 13, 2009

I like how TINY these circular tablets are. I take 6grams every day. I can feel the difference. I take this with NOW chlorella

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Spirulina 500 mg, 500 tablets

Posted by Reviewer1969637 on Aug 13, 2008

This is a great product, I take 15 grams per day. I was looking specifically for spirulina grown in Hawaii, which this is. The size of the bottle, 500 tablets is the largest size I could find, and is a good bargain if you are looking for good quality spirulina and wish to take a lot of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great energy booster!

Posted by Reviewer3227735 on Sep 24, 2008

Very good value for the money. Hawaiian sourced, not from Asia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina 500 mg.

Posted by Reviewer3225285 on Nov 14, 2007

A very good product. I was worried that tablet form would be chalky and hard to swallow. These are very easy to swallow. Thanks! Colleen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer1108288 on Jan 29, 2011

Don't feel any more energy, so hard to know!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super for people with ADHD and ADD :D:D:D

Posted by Reviewer1129425 on Mar 27, 2011

I dont know where to start!`this product is so amazing and im never sick any more and im doing better in school :) I have ADHD/ADD and this have helpt me soooo much with every thing....

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 410 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »