EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$33.99

Savings of: $14.88 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5472709808979114655 on May 19, 2015

원산지가 명확히 표시되지 않아서 조금 찝찝하네요 the original home of this product is not told.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tired

Posted by madamVi on Jan 26, 2012

i feel more tired....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A DOSE OF HEALTH!

Posted by Reviewer3160241 on Jun 13, 2008

I don't eat right due to physical struggles and certainly don't get enough of the "greens." A friend recommended that I try spirulina, so I did. I'm amazed at the difference in so much of my body after taking this product the past several months (and I WON'T quit!)--my hair is longer than ever, my nails are unbelievable...(I used to get acrylic nails and now my own nails are so long and hard I can't believe that they are actually mine!) I feel better, less body odor on all fronts in all types of weather (that's a big bonus!). The intestinal flow seems to be working properly... ;-P I could go on and on about this great product. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than any vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2236216 on Aug 11, 2008

I'm officially hooked on spirulina. I have tried many vitamins and suppliments but none have been as effective or as simple to take. The small tablets are great compared to the monster pills often associated with vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Spirulina 500 mg, 500 tablets

Posted by Reviewer1969637 on Aug 13, 2008

This is a great product, I take 15 grams per day. I was looking specifically for spirulina grown in Hawaii, which this is. The size of the bottle, 500 tablets is the largest size I could find, and is a good bargain if you are looking for good quality spirulina and wish to take a lot of the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1490160 on Feb 21, 2012

I like the taste and color of the Now spirulina. I noticed that though it is grown in Hawaii, it has much less iron than the Nutrex brand, which I have been using for quite a while. I prefer the lower iron content, so I'll stick with the Now brand for great quality and price. Spirulina is an excellent whole food supplement, safe, digestible and easy on the system. I eat it frequently, and find it nourishes my entire body, especially great for my joints, inflammation, and good sleep, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No response

Posted by Reviewer2502817 on Mar 22, 2011

I haven't noticed any positive effect after using these pills for two weeks. Though I am more tired...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Mar 11, 2011

I am very happy with this product. It takes more than usual to worsen my ME/CFS symptoms after I started using Spirulina. Also I no longer get headaches etc. because I eat too little, as my body has all the nutrients it needs. I don't have any other Spirulina products to compare with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2438495 on Mar 18, 2011

Very Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective product

Posted by Reviewer1172223 on Apr 08, 2011

Used it for eight months, and the change has been good mentally and physical.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 415 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »