EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

GOOD PRICE

Posted by Reviewer2940577 on Nov 14, 2007

WONSDERFUL TO INCLUDE WITH MEALS COLON HEALTH

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2517771 on Jul 09, 2008

Spirulina is a great source of vitamins and minerals. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

I live by this stuff

Posted by Reviewer3156794 on Dec 11, 2008

Been taking these for years. I recommend them to all my friends. After I read up on what Spirulina can do to help a body I knew I needed them in mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Quality and it Works

Posted by Reviewer3191045 on Jan 12, 2010

Love this item, Spirulina is so very good for you. If your not eating green vegies then add Spirulina to your diet. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by Reviewer2647235 on Feb 10, 2010

I believe in the goodness of spirulina. been taking for about 3 weeks. it gives me an energy boost. Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina - 500 mg

Posted by Reviewer2266909 on Mar 31, 2010

My husband and I started taking 3 tablets 3 times a day. After a month we are now taking the 3 tablets 2 times a day, which is the required amount. I have noticed less arthritis pain and we both sleep better. Our weight is kept under control as our appetite has dimenished some. We will stay on this and then have our cholesterol checked. We are taking Calcium w/Vit D, Vit. E, 5000-Maximum Vit D and the Spirulina. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2975168 on Apr 03, 2010

Now Foods Spirulina gives mental and physical energy and makes it is easier to loose weight. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great supplement.

Posted by Reviewer1591143 on Jan 26, 2009

Spirulina in the 500 mg tablets is the way to go for me. Personally, I don't like the powder, because I don't like the taste, and it doesn't dissolve easily in water. The gel caps are too expensive, so the tablets are a nice compromise. Spriulina is probably the best all-around health food supplement, and you simply can't beat the convenience factor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Energy Booster

Posted by Reviewer1078910 on Oct 08, 2009

This has helped lower my cholesterol and a friend I recommended it to has much more energy since she started taking it

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect to reduce sugar-cravings

Posted by Reviewer3242054 on Nov 03, 2009

Perfect to reduce sugar-cravings

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 406 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »