EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

fantastic product!

Posted by Reviewer1831792 on Feb 03, 2011

Spirulina gives me energy and feels like it is cleaning me out good. Take along with chlorella for a great health boost, also seems to make workouts easier gives you more stamina, no more fatigue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lower price than local store

Posted by Reviewer2314151 on Feb 08, 2011

We buy Spirulina from iherb because the price is lower than our local Whole Foods store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1022706 on Dec 19, 2010

value for money, esp its form hawaii

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina ist good for Amenia

Posted by Reviewer2477918 on Dec 23, 2010

If you have Anemia and your HG is down.Take daily 5-7 pcs, then you will see the difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value!

Posted by Reviewer2204581 on Jun 06, 2011

I am very pleased with this purchase. Will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product!!

Posted by Reviewer2366044 on Jun 19, 2011

Just the right size for a fairly competitive price, quite affordable delivery fee. All in all, not the last time I order, that's for sure!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

spirulina benefits

Posted by Reviewer2458754 on May 16, 2011

I find taking spirulina tablets a very good way to get some extra chlorophyll into the diet and to improve oxygen supply, which could have an anti carcinogenic effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Product, Quick Delivery!

Posted by Reviewer2906893 on Jul 04, 2011

Really happy with the purchase. Good quality spirulina, easy to swallow in tablet forms. Very affordable too. iHerb service is also brilliant, a totally trouble-free online shopping experience, big thumbs up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them

Posted by Reviewer2551062 on Jul 05, 2011

I love the price for these. They are small and easy to swallow. When I take 12-16/day I feel the difference. Because I take many other natural supplements, I'm not sure if my cellulite skin improvement is due to this spirulina or not... but I do suspect the spirulina b/c imediatly, just after a few days of big doses of 12-16 I saw quite a difference on my thigh area...but, I do take all kinds of supplements, so I'm not sure...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best!

Posted by Reviewer1270383 on Jul 27, 2011

the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 411 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »