EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

EXCELLENT

Posted by Reviewer3178926 on Jan 27, 2012

TOP PRODUCT FOR ALL PEOPLE.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1285080 on Feb 04, 2012

great spirulina

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2763542 on Feb 07, 2012

can't say anything else but LOVE!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina Goodnes

Posted by Reviewer1684467 on Feb 09, 2012

I love spirulina! In 1995 after years of panic attacks...they all left after a few days of taking about 10 spirulina a day! I'm sold on spirulina, wouldn't be without it...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is my protein boost

Posted by Reviewer2329940 on Feb 14, 2012

Sometimes not in the mood for meat, and even if I do eat some, taking Spirulina gives me the confidence that I am getting an excellent source of protein in my diet...plus all the other good stuff that comes from taking Spirulina. IHerb is by far my favorite shopping place when it comes to my health needs...customer service is outstanding!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Food stuff

Posted by cot477 on Sep 28, 2011

These (plus chlorella) are actually food, not supplements. They smell STRONG, so hold your breath, but otherwise easy to take. Even at 3 or 6 of these a day, it takes forever to get through a bottle. Good deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Spirulina out there!

Posted by Reviewer2751040 on Oct 28, 2011

There simply isn't a better spirulina out there for this price. Now Foods is one of the best supplement companies. I just love this stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1788226 on Oct 29, 2011

Great quality and quantity for great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Aug 03, 2011

You can (probably should, worth doing a bit of research on the internet) take more than 6 a day (what it says on the bottle) - good product, and i love shopping at iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green:)

Posted by Reviewer2813819 on Jul 23, 2011

A nice supplement

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 411 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »