EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

R. Henry

Posted by Reviewer1286520 on Jun 21, 2008

I have taken Spirulina for some time and, a couple of years ago, finally got my husband to take it. We are both in our 60s and love NOW FOODS Spirulina. We think it really enhances our overall health. It is part of our daily routine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective product

Posted by Reviewer1172223 on Apr 08, 2011

Used it for eight months, and the change has been good mentally and physical.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST

Posted by Reviewer1155995 on Mar 05, 2012

Everyone should take Spirulina, its good for everything. If you drink coffee after it , you will freel incredibly good all day. Honestly spirulina is , to me, the most natural and effective source of energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I live by this stuff

Posted by Reviewer3156794 on Dec 11, 2008

Been taking these for years. I recommend them to all my friends. After I read up on what Spirulina can do to help a body I knew I needed them in mine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT

Posted by Reviewer3178926 on Jan 27, 2012

TOP PRODUCT FOR ALL PEOPLE.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Quality and it Works

Posted by Reviewer3191045 on Jan 12, 2010

Love this item, Spirulina is so very good for you. If your not eating green vegies then add Spirulina to your diet. A+

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect to reduce sugar-cravings

Posted by Reviewer3242054 on Nov 03, 2009

Perfect to reduce sugar-cravings

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer3262193 on Mar 20, 2012

I felt difference on my skin after taking one month. Really great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brent S.

Posted by Reviewer3328343 on Jan 15, 2008

I have been taken this product for over 2 yrs. and haven't been sick. I normally have sinus problems during the winter months. Not anymore

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This gives you back what processed foods have had taken away - and some!

Posted by Reviewer3353792 on Jan 22, 2016

I do not eat meat and have taken Now spirulina as a source of iron and protein as well as of many trace minerals for many years now. I believe it has contributed to keeping me fit and strong and energetic into my seventies. Like all Now products it's great value and as good as any other n the market.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 411 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »