EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.88

$35.99

Savings of: $16.11 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1636158 on Feb 20, 2009

NOW has become a preferred brand for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

5-HTP - best sleep aide on the market

Posted by Reviewer2560771 on Jan 27, 2009

My 19 year old daughter has been having a hard time in the dorm getting to sleep and my sister recommended this product. Happy to say my daughter now sleeps like a baby - better since she didn't sleep much as a baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best 5-HTP

Posted by Reviewer2426925 on Mar 15, 2009

We've been loving this 5-HTP for several years. We had to use another brand for a month and we could definitely tell a difference! This is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief

Posted by Reviewer2998654 on Mar 17, 2009

After years of being on antidepressants then no longer being able to tolerate them, I've found a much better alternative. 5-HTP is much healthier and, for me, has no side effects. It's an excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it says!

Posted by Reviewer3110975 on Nov 03, 2007

Love this product! How refreshing to try something that actually works. Dealing with depression and withdrawl is tough on your own. I'm relieve to have found some help, and the nice dreams and sound sleep are an added bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2611721 on Oct 28, 2007

I use this every night to help with sleep. Good value and quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will continue to buy this product

Posted by Reviewer1739709 on Jan 14, 2008

Best value for a high quality supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

5-HTP

Posted by Reviewer2484936 on Dec 28, 2007

I may not be able to pronounce the full name but I can sing praises to the relief it gives at a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

positivity + sleep improvement

Posted by Reviewer1980167 on Nov 21, 2007

This product seems to help me sleep better, and the mornings seem a little brighter. I haven't been taking it long, so unsure of the long term aspects. I would recommend it to those with mild depression.

Was this review helpful to you?

jen

Posted by Reviewer1763722 on Jul 17, 2008

fast easy affordable shipping along with fantastic price! can't wait to place another order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 502 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »