EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bob

Posted by Reviewer2929446 on Feb 02, 2009

For serrotonin deficiency. Helps you get undepressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1007261 on Mar 25, 2009

I love this product! It's nice to have just one dose and be done for the day. I even put it in my kids smoothies and I certainly can say there's not as much fighting. I'm trying to get my husband to take it too. I told my kids it's the "chill pill".

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1901900 on Jun 18, 2009

It make me feel much better, I was depressed and now after a fill days taking I feel really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2036002 on Jul 10, 2009

I really like this product. It turned out to not be the root of my problem, but it definitely has helped!

Was this review helpful to you?

5-HTP

Posted by Reviewer1481960 on Jul 15, 2009

I will need to continue to take the product to see if I am getting the desired results. The price and dosage size were perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1196825 on Oct 20, 2009

My doctor recommended 5-HTP for my moods and it really seems to be working...I'm gonna keep on taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

5-htp

Posted by Reviewer1305646 on Jan 21, 2010

Good Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product...

Posted by Reviewer2100312 on Feb 22, 2010

Easy to swallow caplets and vegan ingredients make this a good choice for those looking for this type of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

5-HTP

Posted by Reviewer3304573 on Mar 18, 2010

This was a higher dose than any available in stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bottle Damage

Posted by Reviewer1191184 on Oct 17, 2007

The product seems to be great. I get a really good night sleep. But when the product arrived, the bottom of the bottle was distorted. It almost appeared to have gone through some kind of heat. The product was sealed; I decided to keep it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »