EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$33.99

Savings of: $14.88 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Must Have!

Posted by Reviewer1778042 on Jul 22, 2011

If I miss a couple days, I'm on the VERY EDGE! Thank you IHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1296493 on Aug 25, 2011

Very good .I find I sleep a lot better and no anxiety during the day ,brilliant product and fantastic service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

4 weeks expirience

Posted by 5544174924041274778 on Jan 03, 2017

Used this one for around 4 weeks now, together with St. Johns wort. There is positive improvement on mood and sleep for sure, but which one of them contributes more i can´t tell. I recommend this one toghether with St.johns wort.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ruta

Posted by Reviewer1956678 on Sep 26, 2013

If I take at a bed time I cannot sleep, but good for my husband.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaints but...

Posted by gvazl33t on Jan 01, 2015

Using these to help overall health with an existing regimen. Has inositol and other stuff in it, which seems not needed to me. I do like the potentcy of 5-htp and it helps, I just wish it was straight up 5-htp. Side effects noticed: nausea and diarrhea an hour or two after onset, that goes away either with time or tums/Imodium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by 4822839202766433769 on Feb 21, 2016

Couldn't use it due to leaky gut but works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5-htp

Posted by Reviewer1305646 on Jan 21, 2010

Good Product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2036002 on Jul 10, 2009

I really like this product. It turned out to not be the root of my problem, but it definitely has helped!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5-HTP

Posted by Reviewer1481960 on Jul 15, 2009

I will need to continue to take the product to see if I am getting the desired results. The price and dosage size were perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1196825 on Oct 20, 2009

My doctor recommended 5-HTP for my moods and it really seems to be working...I'm gonna keep on taking them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 98 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »