EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

sewtuit

Posted by Reviewer2055913 on Apr 18, 2008

This product seems to be working great for me and the price just cannot be beat. Thank you iHerb! Your service has been fantastic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product...

Posted by Reviewer2100312 on Feb 22, 2010

Easy to swallow caplets and vegan ingredients make this a good choice for those looking for this type of product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1901900 on Jun 18, 2009

It make me feel much better, I was depressed and now after a fill days taking I feel really good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2036002 on Jul 10, 2009

I really like this product. It turned out to not be the root of my problem, but it definitely has helped!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ruta

Posted by Reviewer1956678 on Sep 26, 2013

If I take at a bed time I cannot sleep, but good for my husband.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to find potency.

Posted by Reviewer2551737 on Jan 09, 2009

I wish I could have gotten 120 caps at this potency, but these will do. The caps are a bit bigger than others I have found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so strong i can't it for every day

Posted by Reviewer2291303 on Nov 19, 2010

so strong i can't it for every day so much serotine produce

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5-htp

Posted by Reviewer1305646 on Jan 21, 2010

Good Product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5-HTP

Posted by Reviewer1097426 on Jan 18, 2009

Yes 5-HTP is a great way to help you relax and also to sleep. Taking one close to bedtime helps me to sleep better and I am a lot calmer and relaxed in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bottle Damage

Posted by Reviewer1191184 on Oct 17, 2007

The product seems to be great. I get a really good night sleep. But when the product arrived, the bottom of the bottle was distorted. It almost appeared to have gone through some kind of heat. The product was sealed; I decided to keep it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 97 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »