EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great to help you sleep

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Sep 08, 2014

really helps me stay asleep at night. At last I am not waking up every couple of hours

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaints but...

Posted by gvazl33t on Jan 01, 2015

Using these to help overall health with an existing regimen. Has inositol and other stuff in it, which seems not needed to me. I do like the potentcy of 5-htp and it helps, I just wish it was straight up 5-htp. Side effects noticed: nausea and diarrhea an hour or two after onset, that goes away either with time or tums/Imodium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by 4822839202766433769 on Feb 21, 2016

Couldn't use it due to leaky gut but works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ruta

Posted by Reviewer1956678 on Sep 26, 2013

If I take at a bed time I cannot sleep, but good for my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

5-htp

Posted by Reviewer1305646 on Jan 21, 2010

Good Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2036002 on Jul 10, 2009

I really like this product. It turned out to not be the root of my problem, but it definitely has helped!

Was this review helpful to you?

5-HTP

Posted by Reviewer1481960 on Jul 15, 2009

I will need to continue to take the product to see if I am getting the desired results. The price and dosage size were perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1196825 on Oct 20, 2009

My doctor recommended 5-HTP for my moods and it really seems to be working...I'm gonna keep on taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

so strong i can't it for every day

Posted by Reviewer2291303 on Nov 19, 2010

so strong i can't it for every day so much serotine produce

Was this review helpful to you?

good product...

Posted by Reviewer2100312 on Feb 22, 2010

Easy to swallow caplets and vegan ingredients make this a good choice for those looking for this type of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 96 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »