EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, 5-HTP, High Potency, 200 mg, 60 Vcaps Review

Posted by Reviewer1440453 on Aug 14, 2008

I didn't really notice a difference, but i don't do anything to deplete my seratonin... so maybe i didn't even need it in the first place. i just liked the idea of natural happy pills, which they are. the product was clean and shipping was timely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Slow shipping

Posted by Reviewer2872816 on Aug 11, 2008

Very slow shipping service

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

na

Posted by Reviewer1088314 on Jun 21, 2008

I'm required to take a high dosage of 5-HTP. So I appreciate Now Food's 200 mg Vcaps. I also like that it has 250 mgs of L-Tyrosine of which I also take a high dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Foods 5 HTP

Posted by Reviewer1615251 on Jun 07, 2008

Best price for the product

Was this review helpful to you?

very helpful

Posted by Reviewer3302523 on May 02, 2008

keeps my mood level. works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

sewtuit

Posted by Reviewer2055913 on Apr 18, 2008

This product seems to be working great for me and the price just cannot be beat. Thank you iHerb! Your service has been fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

good suppliment

Posted by Reviewer2621856 on Apr 11, 2008

Good suppliment to take on an everyday basis if your feeling depressed. Works well on restoring neurotransimtter balance or serotonin after a big weekend out on the pills. I suggest taking 2 capsules daily (around bedtime) for a week after pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2987174 on Feb 16, 2008

I have tried other 5-HTP products and they make my stomach feel queasy. I also like the fact that this brand comes in 200 mg caps so I only have to take one instead of 2-4. iHerb has the best price I have found on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by Reviewer1864546 on Feb 02, 2008

Can't beat price for active ingredient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great buy!

Posted by Reviewer2060600 on Feb 02, 2008

The 5-HTP arrived quickly and was just what I wanted. It was also at least 15 dollars cheaper than the local health food store!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 94 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »