EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.11

$17.99

Savings of: $7.88 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by MusettaRose on Dec 31, 2013

This is a small dose, my husband needs 100mg of 5-htp, but my 16 year old only needs 50mg. He takes it around 4 in afternoon and one before bed, to improve sleep cycles as per the book, 'the mood cure'. It is helping for depression too for my husband. However I also have to say that 5-htp has a bad effect on me, initially it works within minutes, but after a couple days my body feels weird and uncomfortable. Apparently 15% of people cannot tolerate 5-HTP, so we take tryptophan instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

παρα πολυ καλο!

Posted by Reviewer2772376 on Sep 15, 2012

ειναι το καλυτερο 5-htp που εχω δοκιμασει!βελτιωνεται κατα πολυ η διαθεση,ο υπνοσ γινεται καλυτερος και το πρωι νιωθεις ξεκουραστος

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For a good night's sleep

Posted by australia on Feb 22, 2013

These help me sleep. Make sure you only take them in the evening though, because they make you very drowsy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well!

Posted by Reviewer2963354 on Feb 23, 2012

After 1 month´s use taking this in the evening, my laughter is much more intens, and i got much more convulsive laughter. The mood is a bit brighter. My healtcare practitioner also put me om some other vits too that work with the 5-htp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2620234 on Jan 03, 2011

I use these every night to combat SAD and PMS. I really feel a difference in my energy and moods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

srbija

Posted by Reviewer2318844 on Apr 15, 2011

A good product and helps positive thinking

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2348445 on May 02, 2011

Definitely works. Didn't make me happy like I thought it would though, more like a relaxed content feeling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lift the clouds to your day!

Posted by Reviewer1178317 on Jan 12, 2010

Feel better soon!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great results

Posted by Reviewer3164110 on Feb 12, 2010

This really works to improve sleep and mood too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

KK

Posted by Reviewer2988553 on Dec 13, 2007

Helps me sleep deeply without morning grogginess

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 108 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »