EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Boy, do these work

Posted by Reviewer1595435 on Nov 08, 2008

I bought this product primarily to help with weight control. However for a long time I've had no libido whatsoever. Taking 2 of these a day made my libido so strong I barely thought of anything else. Now, I'm taking one a day and it's much more manageable. As far as weight loss goes, I've only been supplementing for a month and figuring I'll see some results with the 2nd bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1720496 on Jan 22, 2009

After two weeks, unexpected results occurred--5 pound weight loss. This is obviously the element missing from my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

7-KETO, DHEA Metabolite, 100mg

Posted by Reviewer2961218 on May 11, 2009

I'm a little disappointed in the product, as it doesn't seem to be making any difference to my weight, which it claims it manages.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this!

Posted by Reviewer2982042 on Nov 22, 2009

I definitely feel the difference, energywise, when I haven't taken this supplement. It is fantastic. My only complaint is the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, 7-KETO, DHEA Metabolite

Posted by Reviewer2342396 on Oct 28, 2008

I saw a piece on the AOL Welcome page saying this and Country Life, Acetyl L-Carnitine Capswould raise my metabolic rate and assist with weight loss - In conjunction with lower caloric intake and increased exercise these capsules appear to do just that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

7-KETO

Posted by Reviewer1039542 on Jan 04, 2009

Seems to be helping prevent the usual winter weight gain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

you have to try this!

Posted by Reviewer1024040 on Aug 05, 2009

Getting into my 40s was no fun...but the 7-Keto with DHEA not only helps me maintain my weight, but gives me more energy. At this price, it's definitely worth trying!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doing what Dr. Oz claims

Posted by 5076295077079805686 on Apr 23, 2012

I have been taking this product for two weeks and day one noticed a decline in appetite and cravings. It does what it is supposed to do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel Good

Posted by Reviewer2848058 on Aug 04, 2012

Losing weight slowly & feel great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

satisified

Posted by Reviewer1377053 on Sep 22, 2013

I believe this product has helped with weight loss.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »