EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Raising basil temperature

Posted by Reviewer2954285 on Nov 04, 2008

Took a few months, but now I am at 97.0 + on my basil temperature using this and 7-keto daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

7-KETO

Posted by Reviewer2196150 on Oct 07, 2008

This is a very good product. It helps keep the metabolism up while you are trying to count down on the amount of food that you eat so that you can lose weight. I had hit a plateau with no weight lose for about 4 months, since starting 7-KETO I am again losing weight. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, 7-KETO, DHEA Metabolite

Posted by Reviewer2342396 on Oct 28, 2008

I saw a piece on the AOL Welcome page saying this and Country Life, Acetyl L-Carnitine Capswould raise my metabolic rate and assist with weight loss - In conjunction with lower caloric intake and increased exercise these capsules appear to do just that.

Was this review helpful to you?

7-KETO, DHEA Metabolite, 100mg

Posted by Reviewer2961218 on May 11, 2009

I'm a little disappointed in the product, as it doesn't seem to be making any difference to my weight, which it claims it manages.

Was this review helpful to you?

7-KETO

Posted by Reviewer1039542 on Jan 04, 2009

Seems to be helping prevent the usual winter weight gain.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this!

Posted by Reviewer2982042 on Nov 22, 2009

I definitely feel the difference, energywise, when I haven't taken this supplement. It is fantastic. My only complaint is the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

you have to try this!

Posted by Reviewer1024040 on Aug 05, 2009

Getting into my 40s was no fun...but the 7-Keto with DHEA not only helps me maintain my weight, but gives me more energy. At this price, it's definitely worth trying!

Was this review helpful to you?

Doing what Dr. Oz claims

Posted by 5076295077079805686 on Apr 23, 2012

I have been taking this product for two weeks and day one noticed a decline in appetite and cravings. It does what it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel Good

Posted by Reviewer2848058 on Aug 04, 2012

Losing weight slowly & feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

satisified

Posted by Reviewer1377053 on Sep 22, 2013

I believe this product has helped with weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 240 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »