EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

dhea metabolite

Posted by Reviewer2408571 on Sep 23, 2011

did not see any change

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Useless!

Posted by Reviewer2635571 on Dec 21, 2011

Did not notice any change while using this stuff. I will not buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Waste of money

Posted by 4692541514354158063 on Nov 23, 2012

Did nothing for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Waste of money

Posted by j44lee on Sep 11, 2013

I started a very consistent diet and exercise program and incorporated NOW's 7-Keto product religiously and it didn't help AT ALL. I would never get this again. Total waste of money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

?

Posted by Reviewer1075233 on Aug 24, 2014

Been on for 5 weeks and see no effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Food, 7 Keto DHEA Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2631902 on Nov 15, 2009

Since taking these DHEA capsules my energy level increased in the first week. I take one in the am and one before bedtime. My sex drive also has received a boost!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gives a lift

Posted by Reviewer2456696 on Feb 14, 2009

I have hypothyroid, low thyroid, and it gives the lift I need to get through the day. I also use Thyroid Energy and dessicated thyroid, they work together to address low adrenals too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

weight loss

Posted by Reviewer2893786 on Oct 11, 2008

I bought this to stay away from possible side effects of DHEA. Within two weeks of starting this product and another natural product for thyroid I started to lose weight. At the end of my second bottle taking 100mg twice daily I'm down 18lbs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, 7-KETO, DHEA Metabolite, 100 mg

Posted by Reviewer3067596 on Jan 09, 2009

These have helped me lose some menopausal weight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yep

Posted by Reviewer2249903 on Dec 10, 2008

Seems to work well. I think it is the 7 keto which has helped me with my Fibro pains. Have been able to reduce my Enzymes way down since starting this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 240 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »